Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
29 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
November 26, 2022

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Getsitecontrol replied November 28, 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.