Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Popups, Discount Popups, Newsletter Popups & Exit Popups

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Raw Pumpkin

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app.. a must have for your ecommerce store. Using this app I got more insights about my audience and my store as well

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience here! We are pleased to hear that our sitewide stats helped you gain a deeper understanding of your audience and store. Thanks for choosing Getsitecontrol 💌

Luxury Trade

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is very powerful and easy to use. Especially like the simple A/B testing and advanced Shopify integration. Must try.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

We love hearing this🤩 Thank you for recommending us and we hope you continue to enjoy the app.

Australian Silo Art Trail Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is fantastic. It helps us get feedback from our customers (those that buy ad also those that choose not to) without being too intrusive.
Very easy to set up.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience here! It warms our hearts to see such awesome comments 💌

LAMONTE LAMOUREUX

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I enjoyed how user friendly this app was to install and manage. I'd recommend this app. Looking forward to adding this app to my business.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Happy to hear that it was easy for you to get settled! We are looking forward to cooperating with you in the future 🥳

Japandi Supply House

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We used this app to increase email subscriptions. Immediately - first day - we saw a major increase and it has not stopped. The options and ideas provided are stellar, so easy to use. Great app!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience here! We’re thrilled to hear our app helped you boost subscriptions in just one day. That's no surprise, since you've got a gorgeous popup on your website. We have all the good wishes for your business!

Swedish Linens AB

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

Absolutely wonderful app, it has everything we need and the customer support could not be any better. Thanks for creating this beautiful app. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

We love hearing this! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here 🤩

Box'd Night In

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

I used this app to help me capture more contacts for my database. It was easy to set up and customize to suit my current websites theme.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to recommend us! We’re so glad to hear that you loved the app and everything went nice and smoothly for you 💪

Brandavenue.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, easy to use and really kind customer support. A lot of features, I have applied the app to both of my shops :)

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

We’re pleased to hear about your experience! Our amiable support team is always ready to help if you need anything :D

Finehjem ApS

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

Happy to use this app, have used it on all my shops and it works perfectly - great and friendly support too :)

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

We're happy when YOU are! We'll be sure to send your kudos to the team, thank you!

Pilgrim

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app, does exactly what it says, and even more. Have given us very good results so far, and actual better result than our previous pop-up app...

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thanks for the great review and for highlighting that our widgets help you get the results you want! We're incredibly happy to hear it and hope you enjoy our service further😊

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3