GIF Maker

GIF Maker

by Qimify Apps

Focus on beautifying your storefront and catch customer eyes

3.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Easy to use

1-Click to make a GIF for your products

Improve product performance

Display multimedia effects to catch your customer's eye. Improve earning rate by multimedia

More upcoming storefront tools

More upcoming magic storefront functions are on the way to help you run your business.


About GIF Maker

Have you ever wondered how static photos in your store are not showing enough the features of the products?

Have you ever thought that these static photos do not make your customer want to buy?

Do you want to make the storefront more rich in order to attract customers to buy?

That is why GIF Maker here for you !

We support :

  • Making a gif with the product images

  • Making a gif with a video you upload

  • Very very easy to use our App

  • More upcoming magic storefront functions

We don't like to say a lot of utilitarian words to encourage you to install our app ! If you do feel that a static picture doesn't show the advantages of your product. Try us !!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

FREE FOREVER

Free

  • Free for all stores

  • Realtime preview

  • Basic button template

  • Create gif from product gallery

  • Support

PREMIUM

$6.99/month

  • Everything in Free plan

  • Choose local image file

  • Generate high quality gif

  • Create gif from video

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Dr.C Lab - Smart Beauty from Silicon Valley

I haven't tried that much, but I think the app is good. I just did some testing and it does what I want.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for your review; now we have re maintained the app and made some adjustments to make it simpler

AsteriaSports

Horrible customer care, I contacted them twice from my Shopify dashboard and they never replied.
I m sorry I have to do this but it reflects the way I feel

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Hello, I'm sorry to let you have this problem; now we will re maintain this app; if you have any problem, please feel free to contact us at qimify@outlook.com