Reviews (14)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 17, 2024

Easy and quick.
Probably the fastest and most accurate way to get products on your site that can ship immediately.

Atlantic Fine Furniture Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 11, 2022

GIGA makes it so easy to add product on your Shopify website. I have tried other companies in the past and nothing has worked as well as this one has worked. Just sign up you will be glad you did

Sleep Cheap Mattresses & More
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 6, 2023

The best people and products to work with for large items.
They do what they say they are going to do.

SpaceZzzz
United States
9 months using the app
August 26, 2022

Giga apps are viable and easy to use. Don't forget to sync your products when you log into the Giga website, it's an excellent step.

Utija
United States
7 months using the app
June 14, 2022

It's a very neat tool, it helps me upload products faster, I don't have to download and upload repeatedly like before, it saves a lot of time, it would be perfect if it could update the inventory in real time

Mestune
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Giga makes it so easy to get started on your ecommerce journey. I have been in furniture retail for 30 years and I have not seen a better product selection. I was there were more stars I would give them. INCREDIBLE

Mikeys Furniture
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 29, 2022

I had a problem with importing products Giga reached out to me immediately and fixed the problem. It was a glitch or bug! Not their fault! I must say they have the best customer service. Because of this I would recommend them to others.

Beautiful Living United
United States
6 months using the app
GigaCloud Technology replied December 29, 2022

Dear GigaCloud Buyer,
We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our teams will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. We are always here to provide support to solve your problems.
Happy dropshipping with GIGA.

Best Regards,
GigaCloud B2B Marketplace
12/30/2022

August 14, 2022

I'm glad I found Giga and was able to create a Shopify account. The whole experience has been super easy and I've had great support when I needed help. Lots of products at all price points to choose from!!

The Furniture Nest
United States
4 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Very Useful and Convinent, you can just publish those products by just one click. And all the descrptions are all set.
Greatttt job!

kozyidea
China
3 months using the app
June 14, 2022

It's easy to use.I've been using it for half a month. The products on here are cheap and they all ship from the U.S. warehouse, which is fast.I like it.

wunlerlant
China
About 2 months using the app