Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2016

The best review app we had ever used! The free feature does the job although you could get more with the paid subscription! Kodus to everyone in the team who worked hard to create this app and made for small businesses like us to use. It is not so many people out there who are willing to share this for free. Amazing app overall!

Fabgetupshop
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2017

This price point is interesting. Will see how things go!

Culture Gods
United States
13 days using the app
December 19, 2022

So far the setup process has been a breeze, loving the overall customization and will gladly recommend in the future

dotmodretail
United States
6 days using the app
Gleam replied December 20, 2022

Thanks for the review, we are glad to hear you're enjoying Gleam!

October 9, 2016

Love this! So easy to use and setup. I had a competition going in no time! Would highly recommend! Appalachian Emporium

Appalachian Emporium
United States
3 days using the app
Edited February 16, 2017

We absolutely LOVE GLEAM! One of our favorite apps. And Stuart is VERY on top of things.

http://titansurvival.com

Titanparacord
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 27, 2014

Gleam is an incredible tool for our business. What a simply way to generate buzz for our brand across all our social media platforms. Before we used Gleam we manually had to keep track of contests manually on multiple social media websites with some sketchy processes to pick a winner.

The first time we used Gleam we got 1200 people added to our newsletter, and several hundred to our other platforms. Great value for the dollar.

It's been a great tool for growing our business, the software is super easy to use, the team behind the app is awesome, and it's always improving. I highly recommend this app!

Beardbrand™
United States
October 5, 2014

Easily our new favourite app. Gleam is super intuitive and EXACTLY what we were looking for! It has already added tons of likes and follows to our networks, A++

BOBO ACADEMY
Canada
September 16, 2016

used this before signing up with Shopify and I love Gleam. Works even better in Shopify. Recommended!

Zennbrae
Canada