Glew: Multichannel Analytics

Glew: Multichannel Analytics

by Glew

Ecommerce analytics that help you save time and sell more.

4.3 of 5 stars(45 reviews)

All your data, in one place

Connect the tools you use - sales, marketing, inventory, shipping, subscriptions and more - in one place for cross-channel reporting.

Automated reporting & analysis

View data in easy-to-use dashboards, customize with filtering and segmentation, and send or schedule reports daily, weekly or monthly.

Insights that drive growth

Find the insights you need to attract and retain the most valuable customers, invest in the highest-ROI channels, and grow your bottom line.


About Glew: Multichannel Analytics

The data and insights every multichannel merchant needs to grow their business.

Glew helps you see data from all the apps and tools you use - including Shopify, Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Ads, Klaviyo, Mailchimp, ReCharge and more - in one place, for smarter, streamlined reporting, so you can identify opportunities, take action and see results - faster.

Attract and retain loyal customers

Identify your most valuable, most loyal and VIP customers and develop targeted marketing strategies. Segment customers by LTV, AOV, number of purchases, total revenue and more. Push custom and prebuilt segments to your email platform automatically.

Maximize your marketing ROI

Know which of your marketing channels drive ROI, help you acquire new customers and generate lifetime value - so you can allocate your ad spend and your resources more effectively. See metrics like LTV, AOV, return on ad spend and lifetime return on ad spend by channel.

Manage products more profitably

See your high volume, high margin, most profitable, and hot and cold products. Understand which products sell best across customer groups and channels. Restock and price products smarter with inventory analytics like sell-through rate, out of stock date and holding cost.

Grow subscribers and reduce churn

Access data and visualizations built just for subscription merchants, including metrics like MRR, churn and LTV. Understand your profitability with blended data from Shopify and ReCharge. Create custom segments using robust filtering for subscriptions, subscribers and plans.

Build and deliver customized reports

Every metric and visualization in Glew can be added to customized reports that help you measure performance, compare across product categories or customer groups, evaluate channels, drill down into trends and more - with just a few clicks. Any report can be delivered via email or scheduled daily, weekly or monthly.

Why choose Glew?

We’re all about data, and the proof is in the numbers. We’ve helped thousands of merchants become more profitable by giving them access to the data and insights they need to drive growth.

We’re on a mission to create the best multichannel analytics platform on the planet, and we’re constantly adding new features and integrations to make it even better.

  • 40+ integrations with the most popular ecommerce apps
  • Analytics for customers, products, channels, subscriptions and more
  • The ability to create and schedule customized reports
  • Cross-channel analytics that are hard to find anywhere else

We believe data is the backbone of every successful business, and we want to help you find the insights you need to grow.

An alternative to apps like: Conversific, OrderMetrics, Segments Analytics, Better Reports, LittleData, Lifetimely and others.

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics,
  • Google Ads,
  • Facebook,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Mailchimp,
  • ReCharge

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Under $1M Revenue

$199/month

billed at $2,388 once per year

  • Unlimited users

  • Unlimited historical data

  • 40+ platform integrations

  • All-inclusive features

$1M-$5M Revenue

$399/month

billed at $4,788 once per year

  • Unlimited users

  • Unlimited historical data

  • 40+ platform integrations

  • All-inclusive features

$5M-$10M Revenue

$599/month

billed at $7,188 once per year

  • Unlimited users

  • Unlimited historical data

  • 40+ platform integrations

  • All-inclusive features

$10M-$15M Revenue

$799/month

billed at $9,588 once per year

  • Unlimited users

  • Unlimited historical data

  • 40+ platform integrations

  • All-inclusive features

* All charges are billed in USD.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

Tropical Fruit Box

Requiring an annual agreement for a product whose efficacy is yet to be proven could be a crippling burden for a small business. Living in turbulent times, it’s shameful to see a company embracing these practices and Shopify allowing them to prosper unchecked.

Sweet Packs

had the free trial. asked if specific features were possible and was advised it is but only on the paid version. I started paying 199USD a month to then find out i was lied to and the features I wanted was not possible to I asked to cancel the subscription. They said it wasn't possible so I canceled the payments through the bank. I'm not going to pay for an app I'm, not using, 9.99USD a month i don't really mind but 199USD per month I'm not paying. Especially when i was told the features were available... I lied too. Now they are threatening to take me to court for not paying. I haven't logged in for 8 months other than to download invoices. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AND DO NOT BE RUSHED INTO PAYING AS YOU CANT CANCEL. Little data is a fraction of the price and does the same thing.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback - we're sorry that you haven't had a positive experience with Glew. Like many software platforms, we do operate on an annual contract. We believe that’s the best way for users to get meaningful value from Glew, while allowing us to provide ongoing feature development and client support for all our users. While we understand that model isn’t the right fit for every business, we do make that clear during the signup process.

After reviewing your account, it looks like our support team was able to provide a solution for the feature you're referencing - we apologize if that wasn't made clear. That being said, we want to help you get the most value out of Glew for the remainder of your subscription. Please reach out to our team if there's anything we can do.

DJT 2020

I hired am email marketing agency on Upwork to build some Klaviyo flows for my store. They are a partner with Glew.io and signed me up for an account so they could use the analytics to build better flows. To be clear, I DID NOT sign up for a Glew account and the first time I knew anything about this service was on the wrapup call with my email agency when they mentioned they use their data and passed me off to their team for a demo.

The product looked cool, and for $199/mo I was willing to try it out for a couple of months to see if I could make use of the data for my store. Since my store is just 7 SKUs, there wasn't much that I was able to do to use the data so it wasn't a good use of money. I reached out to my rep at told him this and asked to cancel. They set up a quick demo, and after going through everything, agreed that my store was too simple to have any meaningful takeaways.

When I tried to cancel, they told me that I was locked in for another 7 months. I explained that I never signed up for this service in the first place, but they didn't seem to care and threatened to send me to collections. They continue to stick by their guns that I knowingly entered into a year-long contract, even though I DIDN'T SIGN UP FOR THE SERVICE IN THE FIRST PLACE.

Beware of this company and their sneaky and bullying tactics.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback - we're sorry that you haven't had a positive experience with Glew. Like many software platforms, we do operate on an annual contract. We believe that’s the best way for users to get meaningful value from Glew, while allowing us to provide ongoing feature development and client support for all our users. While we understand that model isn’t the right fit for every business, we do make that clear during the signup process.

That being said, we want to help you get the most value out of Glew for the remainder of your subscription. Please reach out to our team anytime if there is anything we can do.