Google Reviews Plus

Google Reviews Plus

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.7 (92)

All-in-One Google Review Manager: Automatic Review Collector, Syncing, Filtering, and Custom Widgets

Enhance your sales with Google Reviews by beautifully displaying them on your store. Our app offers customizable designs, automatic collection of positive reviews, AI-generated summaries, and the ability to filter out unwanted reviews. A simple installation process can effortlessly boost your store's authenticity and customer confidence. Explore our premium features to unlock your store's full sales potential.

Enhance your sales with Google Reviews by beautifully displaying them on your store. Our app offers customizable designs, automatic collection of positive reviews, AI-generated summaries, and the ability to filter out unwanted reviews. A simple installation process can effortlessly boost your store's authenticity and customer confidence. Explore our premium features to unlock your store's full sales potential. more
  • NEW: Automatically sends email requests to collect positive reviews.
  • NEW: Email analytics, Review requests from CSV or Past Customers (2 months old)
  • Sync and display reviews from your Google Business Profile on your store.
  • Filter out unwanted reviews by author or keywords.
  • Choose from various layouts with customizable filters and styling options.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Display options

Filtering, Review summaries, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews

Ways to collect reviews

Email requests, Import and export, Review migration

Launched

July 18, 2023

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, and German

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Manual Sync of Reviews (24 Hrs)
  • 7 Widget Layouts

Platinum

$4.99 / month

  • 100 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (12 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews

7-day free trial

Pro

$9.99 / month

  • 600 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (6 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews
  • Mass Review Request

7-day free trial

Premium

$24.99 / month

  • 2000 Review Email Outreach Requests
  • Auto-Sync (4 Hrs)
  • 20+ Layouts
  • AI Summaries
  • Filters
  • Email Blacklist
  • Unlimited Reviews
  • Mass Review Request

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (92)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Great app, but the fact that it doesn't update automatically is very disappointing

Kahla
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Entangle Commerce replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and for sharing your concerns. We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our app! Regarding the automatic update feature, it's available as part of our Platinum Plan, which you can try free for a month. This could be a great option for you to enjoy seamless updates and other enhanced features. We hope this helps and thank you again for your support!

April 18, 2024

Easy to set up. Doesn't auto-update when new reviews populate though.

IP SYSTEMS
United States
3 months using the app
Entangle Commerce replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear that the setup process was easy for you. Regarding the auto-update feature, it's currently available with our Platinum or higher plans, which include automatic syncing of new reviews. On the Free plan, updates need to be initiated manually every 24 hours. If you're interested in learning more about our Platinum plan or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

June 3, 2024

Very helpful and attentive. highly recommend!

Co2Nutraceutics
South Africa
10 days using the app
Entangle Commerce replied June 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful and attentive. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, we're here to help!

April 24, 2024

Gefällt mir gut, die kostenlose Variante ist für uns vollkommen ausreichend!

Dein Garten Eden
Austria
8 days using the app
Entangle Commerce replied May 10, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut uns sehr, dass die kostenlose Variante unseren Service für Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt erfüllt.

Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen in unser Produkt!

May 29, 2024

Hey, just wanted to suggest adding the Google Review app to your Shopify store. It's a great way to boost your online presence and attract more customers. Give it a try!

Tawasol UAE
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
Entangle Commerce replied June 16, 2024

Thank you for the suggestion! We're always looking for ways to improve our online presence and attract more customers. Adding the Google Review app to our Shopify store sounds like a fantastic idea. We appreciate your recommendation and will definitely consider it. Thanks again!

Support

Entangle Commerce can answer any questions you have about Google Reviews Plus.

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data:

Customers, products, orders

  • View customers

    Customer data

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • View orders

    All order details for the last 60 days

  • View other data

    Locales

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 31029 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars 19919 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 567 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days