InstaSheets , 13 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

Funktionen und Support sind wirklich außergewöhnlich gut. Der Support reagiert schnell, keine Bots echte Menschen mit hervorragendem technischen Know-how. Immer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Lösung für etwas kniffligere technische Themen werden nicht nur erklärt oder auf die Doku verwiesen, sondern direkt umgesetzt. Ich kann nur sagen - outstanding!!

Brandes Autographs
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
January 19, 2024

The support team has been incredible as we worked on determining if this app could solve some of our time consuming manual data entry work. They found the right approach and helped me implement. I'm grateful for Instasheets.

Antonellis Cheese
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2021

As of November 2021 this app is no longer working and not being supported by developers. We reached out to the development team at Bonify and they confirmed that this app is no longer working correctly with Google Sheets for us.

Wilderdog
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Bonify replied January 25, 2022

We'd like to apologize that the app was not performing as expected for your store. We always strive to support our customers to the best of our abilities and we regret being unable to meet your expectations.

However, we would like to also make clear that the app is currently maintained and well supported by our staff.

With regard to the issue your store was experiencing, we (and other developers) have found that the Google Sheets API can be slow to respond to requests sometimes. When that happens, we give the API as much time as possible to complete the request. If no response comes in a reasonable amount of time, we drop the request and mark it as an error in our logs for a lack of better options. We 100% sympathize that this is not an ideal experience for merchants, but if left unchecked, this has the potential to impact system stability for all users, regardless of the server resources available.

Again, we apologize that the app did not meet your expectations. If a more elegant solution to Google's Sheets API being slow presents itself in the future, we will absolutely implement it as we share your frustration with this issue.

June 18, 2020

Excellent app and fantastic customer service.
The app allows us to spli collection orders and delivery orders onto seperate spreadsheets automatically. Saves a lot of time compared our previous systems.

Loch Ness Country Kitchen
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 8, 2020

InstaSheets allows you to manipulate data to extract the information that you specifically need for your business at a reasonable price. We are able to create different workflows for different departments within our establishment. This allows each team to work more efficiently and stay organized. Their customer service is also great!

Aya Pastry
United States
3 months using the app
January 27, 2023

Using this to save order info + keep inventory updated in Google Sheets. Pretty useful (and powerful app). Responsive support team also makes life a lot easier. Combine with AppSheet and you've got a nifty thing going,

Siesta o'Clock
India
2 months using the app
September 25, 2020

I had just installed the app and the customer support helped me set it up right away :) Definitely handy app.

Playlist Centre
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2021

My shop sells made-to-order items, each with with several variants and custom line items. This app allows me to export my to-make list in exactly the way I need. It’s excellent, as was the support I got.

Plasticsmith Armoury
Canada
7 days using the app
October 13, 2021

We use this to export orders into a format we can process much quicker. Instead of the multiple lines that Shopify natively produces, Patrick and Kenny configured a single line export per order which saves hours of time. Fantastic service, a great app, and a reasonable price for a small business. Thanks guys.

Doughies Pizza Kits
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
November 8, 2021

This plugin is exactly what I was looking for all this while,... I had tried many other plugins but Instasheet is the one that provides the quick fix. I love it!

Saffrons Signature Meals
Singapore
3 days using the app