Order Legend Order Boost

Order Legend Order Boost

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.6 (40)

The risk-free way to get more orders. We fund Google Ads with our money, you only pay on results.

Promote your products on the Google Shopping Carousel, without the headaches. We use our own money to fund Google Shopping ads to drive orders to your store. We only charge for the orders our app generates. Fast, simple, risk-free sales for your store. Our app will automatically sync your Shopify product catalog, create a Google Merchant Centre account, setup a Google Ads account and run optimized campaigns for you. Grow your Shopify store and generate more orders with a couple of clicks.

Promote your products on the Google Shopping Carousel, without the headaches. We use our own money to fund Google Shopping ads to drive orders to your store. We only charge for the orders our app generates. Fast, simple, risk-free sales for your store. Our app will automatically sync your Shopify product catalog, create a Google Merchant Centre account, setup a Google Ads account and run optimized campaigns for you. Grow your Shopify store and generate more orders with a couple of clicks. more
  • We fund the ad spend with our money. Turn Google Ads into an affiliate program.
  • Advertise & optimize your products on the Google Shopping Carousel
  • Automate your product feed, upload & sync products into Google Merchant Centre.
  • Run in parallel to existing Google Shopping Campaigns for incremental orders
  • Risk-free! If we make a loss with our model, we never pass losses onto you.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

August 19, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Google Shopping, Google Ads, Google MCA, Google Channel, Google Merchant Centre Account

Pricing

Starter

Free to install

We charge 12% on orders we generate, before returns. This is equivalent to 833% Return On Ad Spend.

  • Managed Google Merchant Centre Account
  • Automatic product feed sync
  • We run and fund Google Ads with our money
  • Recommended for all stores

Enterprise

$500 / month

or $5,000/year and save 17%

Custom commission rate on orders we generate, before returns.

  • - Dedicated Account manager
  • - Custom commission rate
  • - Control product feed
  • For stores with high order volume and high-value transactions

30-day free trial

Starter

Free to install

We charge 12% on orders we generate, before returns. This is equivalent to 833% Return On Ad Spend.

  • Managed Google Merchant Centre Account
  • Automatic product feed sync
  • We run and fund Google Ads with our money
  • Recommended for all stores

Enterprise

$500 / month

or $5,000/year and save 17%

Custom commission rate on orders we generate, before returns.

  • - Dedicated Account manager
  • - Custom commission rate
  • - Control product feed
  • For stores with high order volume and high-value transactions

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (40)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2024

Very pleased with OL, they certainly get the orders. Had a few support issues and the staff who we've dealt with have been very professional and helped answer any questions. Our Shopify account (products) needed a bit of setting up so that we didn't sell products that we didn't have and removed those with a low margin.

Horizon Micromobility
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 20, 2024

No fuss at all in the installation.
We've had 1 sale in the first month, 2 in the second. Our products are tough to sell online (mostly art prints)
All sales that we wouldn't have had without the app - so 5 stars for generating sales without any risk or fuss at all

Egoiste Gallery
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 7, 2024

DON'T USE this. they write off fees that are not even used they won like 15 disuptes for me what i could do easy myself and the charged me 1500 euro for it insane. and i lost my klarna account because of them and lost paypal so they messing up bigtime and charge me 1500 for it and when i ask for help they dont want to help me its insane. BE CAREFULL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lovozo Haarlem
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Order Legend Ltd replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all reviews seriously and strive to provide the best service possible.

Could you please confirm if this review was meant for Order Legend, or possibly for another app that assists with handling disputes?

It seems there may have been some confusion regarding our services. Order Legend specializes in running Google Shopping ads under the Google Comparison Shopping Service (CSS) program. We do not handle disputes with merchants or end customers, nor do we interact with Klarna or PayPal accounts.

We don't have any record of the help requests you mentioned. We only have threads relating to increasing the commission rate for your stores so we can help you drive more order volume. If your concerns are indeed related to our app, we would be more than happy to assist you. Please reach out to us directly at help@orderlegend.com so we can address any issues promptly.

Kind Regards,
Adam

January 27, 2024

Just got my first order using this app, excellent app. Thanks Guys.
Do you have the same app for Ebay, Etsy or TikTok Shop?

My Memorial Plaques
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Order Legend Ltd replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear you had a great first order.

At the moment, we don't have similar apps available for eBay, Etsy, or TikTok Shop. However, we're always exploring new opportunities to expand our services and meet our customers' needs more effectively. Your interest in such apps for other channels is valuable feedback for us, and it's something we're definitely considering for the future.

Thanks again for your support and feedback!

April 1, 2024

Nice company
Efficient system

recommended

HpPart.UK
United Kingdom
15 days using the app

Support

Order Legend Ltd can answer any questions you have about Order Legend Order Boost.

Developer

Order Legend Ltd

Office 3, St Ann's House, Guildford Road, Lightwater, ENG, GU18 5RA, GB

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 6123 total reviews Free trial available
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4.1 out of 5 stars 278 total reviews Free plan available
Fine-tune your Facebook & Instagram setup
4.5 out of 5 stars 3171 total reviews Free trial available
Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days