Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

Easy to use, I yet to run it properly but I am impressed so far. 5 star

FHROME
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Gro Apps replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for the kind words 🙂🙏

February 12, 2024

Good app and great help from Raj, even if he wasn't able to resolve all my questions, but he replied immediately and explained everything completely
Hopefully the team will do a few changes more to make this app better!

Afiana
Spain
6 days using the app
Gro Apps replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for the kind words 🙂🙏
We are grateful for the valuable feedback you have provided us and will work on improving the app based on it.

January 17, 2024

very simple to use compared to the other app i had. the AI makes it so much easier and quicker to set up. Highly recommend

Apple's Creations
United States
3 months using the app
Gro Apps replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for the kind words 🙂🙏
We made the app with the specific purpose of making 1 click upsells super easy for catalogs of all sizes. Your appreciation means a lot to us!

March 26, 2024

Super easy setup! Exactly what I needed! Thanks!

Dark Moth
Greece
43 minutes using the app
Gro Apps replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words 🙂🙏

We made the app to make post purchase 1 click upsells super easy for every one. Your appreciation means a lot to us!

April 3, 2024

amazing app. Built with a great funnel post-checkout feature. Highly recommandd App for small shop owners

Penelope Gomes Beauty
Malta
17 minutes using the app
Gro Apps replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind words 🙂🙏

We created the app to make post-checkout 1 click upsell funnels super easy. Your appreciation means a lot to us!

May 20, 2024

Easy Setup, Great Usability!

Boost Surfing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Gro Apps replied May 22, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words 🙂🙏

We made the app to make post purchase upsells super easy for every one. Your appreciation means a lot to us!

December 26, 2023

Thank you this will help considerably.

Country Girls Designs by Bree
United States
About 2 months using the app
Gro Apps replied December 27, 2023

You are welcome 🙂🙏
We are glad to be of service in Your journey of growth

May 25, 2024

Super!!

My Shop Supply
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Gro Apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you 🙂🙏 Your appreciation means a lot to us

February 4, 2024

This app is very user-friendly and easy to set up.

CUSTOM DESIGNS BY V
United States
6 minutes using the app
Gro Apps replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind words 🙂🙏

We made the app to make 1 click upsells super easy. Your appreciation means a lot to us!

February 3, 2024

Super

GOers.Fashion
Canada
2 days using the app
Gro Apps replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for rating the app 🙂🙏 Your feedback means a lot to us!