Growth Suite Discount Code App

Growth Suite Discount Code App

by Growth Hacking Studio

Time Limited Discount Codes | Create Urgency Increase Sales

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

7 reviews

Brillare

We started used this app almost a month ago and it has helped us with good conversions. The support team is very quick and responsive. A great team to work with.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for sharing these...

Have a great day!

TopKidsFashion

I've been usins this app for quite some time now and I have to say, it's generating sales. So I'm very pleased with the app and the customer service. It's easy to install and in a few clicks it's up and running.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi there,

I'm glad to hear these... Hope to make things better together :)

Have a great day...

Deziria Chocolate

After using different discount popups, I just give it a try. Timer and user segmentation makes sense for our store. Quick support makes things easier... Love it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience :)

See you....

MyGreatCanvas | Canvas Wall Art Prints | Photo Prints & Wall Decor

Honestly, I don't believe in discount codes. After talking with these guys, just want to give it a try. It is easy to use. They follow up on how things are going and I started to get orders with discount codes.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your comment! I hope it will only gets better :)

Best!

Gelin Diamond

I have been using this app on my store since 20th March. So far I LOVE it. Before using this app, I use popups to give discount codes. I try it for a week and saw how the timer affects my conversion rate. Now I'm using this app in my other stores. Easy to use and it increases your conversion rates.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

It is great to hear these from you. Thanks a lot...

Eliot Grey

I didn't see anything that this app has done in regards to getting discount codes oe conversions. Reports are not showing and it' been over a week. This app is.....

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hi there,

I'm so sorry to hear these... I wish you reply my emails. As I explain my emails you need to click on publish button on the dashboard. That's it. App does not publish anything on your website.

I help all of the people via emails and online screen sharing. Whenever you change your mind and want to get benefit of it, just reply my emails. It takes less than 3 minutes to complete all set up.

The Bitcoin Wardrobe

Very easy and simple to add your brand colours and the widget is both simple yet attracting. So far I love it! GrowthSuite are very proffesional and genuin!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

It is great to hear these from you... Thanks a lot...