Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2019

I tried all the coding tricks to get the hover on second image before I found this app. Works great. Exactly what I needed. Easy setup and no issues .

Dolly Lana Designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 29, 2019

This is a really great app for my store as it's really easy to use and free! Excellent support team too. thank you!

PEPPY NOMAD
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Works great with the Venture theme - developer even went the extra to fix a fault from another app that we trialed but messed up the site - 5+stars!!

Darling & Domain
Australia
About 3 years using the app
January 23, 2019

Amazing app! Really fast to install, seems perfect and i don't see any problem. It works perfectly! Thank you!

Milie Bijoux
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2020

Review is long overdue. Customer service is consistently excellent. The app works as it should, on all devices. Highly recommend!

Manifestie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2019

I installed this app on our store and it worked better than expected. It looks good and doesn't slow down my site, I would highly recommend!

Infantly Cute
Canada
8 months using the app
November 21, 2019

This is a great app, highly recommend it to anyone, who sells products with various photos and need to show them.

Boutique Baltique
Latvia
6 months using the app
January 23, 2019

This app is super easy to use! if you already have multiple images then you are ready to go! also you can disable it right away or make changes etc.. love it! thanks guys 10/10 and thank you so much for making it FREE!

Golf Retail Hub
Australia
5 months using the app
January 26, 2019

Excelente aplicación, es una mejor experiencia para el cliente. por lo cuel recomiendo mucho esta app

WCHIX
Spain
4 months using the app
June 20, 2019

Great app, works really well on my store (www.terrasoleil.co) My only issue is that the app became glitchy when I used it in conjunction with a "quick view" button, and the developers were unable to help. I decided to keep the hover effect rather than the quick view, but I just wish I could've used both.

TerraSoleil
United States
About 2 months using the app