Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust tax invoicing features, particularly for Indian GST compliance. They appreciate its ability to generate detailed invoices, handle dual slab of GST, sync old orders, and provide insightful sales and tax reports. The support team, especially Jyoti, is praised for prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also value the customization options, editable templates, and offline bill generation. Many have relied on this app for over 2 years, indicating its reliability and performance. It's seen as essential for managing GST compliance billing.

April 12, 2024

Excellent customer service care. Keep it up

Khojcrafts
India
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

Very easy to use. Best app till date to use for GST Invoices. Supportive Team is always available and helpful. Value for money.

Arganicare India
India
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2024

We recently launched our shopify website and downloaded this app for invoices. Its been great and so easy easy to use. Their interface is very user friendly and it has really resolved all by billing issues.

I highly recommend this Webplanex for Gst invoices for your shopify website. Its truly the best.

Happy Daze
India
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

As a Shopify store owner navigating the complexities of GST billing in India, integrating the GST Invoice India app has been an absolute game-changer for our business. This app seamlessly integrates into our Shopify platform, offering a robust solution for managing GST bills for our customers while simplifying order tracking like never before.

One of the standout features of GST Invoice India is its intuitive interface, which makes generating and managing GST bills a breeze. With just a few clicks, we're able to create accurate invoices tailored to the specific requirements of our customers and compliant with Indian GST regulations. This has significantly reduced the time and effort spent on manual invoice generation, allowing us to focus more on serving our customers and growing our business.

Order tracking has also been revolutionized with this app. We can now easily monitor the status of orders, track shipments, and ensure timely delivery, all within the Shopify platform. This level of visibility and control has improved our efficiency and customer satisfaction, as we can promptly address any issues or delays that may arise.

Moreover, the app's comprehensive reporting capabilities have provided us with valuable insights into our sales and tax data. We can effortlessly generate reports on GST filings, sales trends, and tax liabilities, empowering us to make informed decisions and stay compliant with regulatory requirements.

The support team behind GST Invoice India deserves special commendation for their exceptional customer service. They have been responsive, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any questions or concerns we've had, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience every step of the way.

In conclusion, GST Invoice India is a must-have app for any Shopify store operating in India. Its user-friendly interface, robust features, and unparalleled support make it an indispensable tool for streamlining GST billing and order tracking. We highly recommend it to fellow merchants looking to simplify their operations and stay ahead in today's competitive marketplace.

Nidhi and Mahak
India
15 days using the app
April 1, 2024

It's a very good app for online GST billing, best service and good supporting staffs especially Jyoti and Abdeali. Thank you, team Webplanex

Iha Designs Bridal Studio
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

The Webplanex team patiently understood my problems and helped me in setting it up .
The app is economical for a small business like ours and the templates are editable as per your requirement and this is the best part.

Maayakriya
India
About 1 month using the app
May 1, 2024

Works out well, overall seamless.... go for it.

JULODesigns
India
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2024

Thanks Jyoti for providing a swift result in fixing our issue.

ApplyShop India
India
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

Excellent App, a must one for Shopify store owners in managing the gst compliance billing, easy to use and neat and clean interface, makes life easier. Support team is great and they are just away from a ping and respond immediately with resolution.

BlushBee Organic Beauty
India
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

We are 25 years old group of company and Sanchvi is one of our sister concern company , We are using other software in our all companies but we found Web planex is doing very good job and is easy to operate and with shopify they have the best combination . Need to work on few more report as we suggested them and they are on it and we recommend it

Sanchvi
India
5 months using the app