Hide Paypal button base on customer or for all customers.
Hide Amazon Pay
Hide Amazon pay button base on customer or for all customers.
Hide Google Pay
Hide Google Pay button base on customer or for all customers.
About Paymentiyo: Hide Other Payment
we don't want to bore you with the long and complex description so I tell in short what it does and why you should use this app
Why you need to hide Payment options
- if you want to enable or disable payment option for a specific customer that has some tag.
- Additional payment options(PayPal, Google Pay, Amazon Pay) doesn't allow customers to apply discount coupons code at check out.
What app do?
App hides all payment options(Paypal, Amazon Pay, Google Pay) or whichever you want to hide.you can hide payment options base on customer tag if you want to or you can hide for all customers.
Why this app?
- Using this app you can hide multiple payment options base on customer tag.
- No coding require.
- No setup requires.
7 days free trial
Pricing 7-day free trial
All in one
* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Most recent reviews
it worked for a little while then PayPal and Google Pay are back visible...
none of the settings were changed so there's nothing to be set back in place.
The day i installed was fine but didn't last passed the free trial ...
This app does not work. I would give it 5 negative stars if I could. Don't waste your time installing.
We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you and also sent you developer access but you reject our developer access. We always here to help you. Also, we try to contact you using email but your email is not working or not correct.
Your Digital Workplace Partner
This app doesn't work :( When I click 'hide from selected group' it still shows for all customers.
So sorry to hear you've run into trouble with Paymentiyo. Sometimes there are incompatibilities with an aspect of a theme or with other apps installed on your shop. Sometimes we can fix it easily. We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you a couple of times to check why the app didn't work correctly. We are still interested to take a look and help you sort out the issue. Please reply to our emails.