ANG Extra menu , 70 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2024

This app has great customisation options. There were some design elements I wanted that I couldn't achieve myself so I used the in-app chat support to ask for help. Max was very helpful and responsive and made all the customisations I wanted to make my menu look exactly as I wanted.

DIY Timber Packs
Ireland
3 months using the app
Nx8Apps replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for your sincere review. We will always bring the best services to you.

February 20, 2024

This app is very user friendly, their team is more than happy to help with any support questions and I have reached out several times when I have needed help with design or layout questions and they're always available and friendly when I need help! I highly recommend this app for your store!

Spikes and Seams Greek
United States
14 days using the app
Nx8Apps replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We will strive to bring you a quality experience. Wish you success.

February 29, 2024

Fast and competent support from Max. Small problems were solved very quickly. The menu offers many functions and is easy to use. The only drawback is that the breadcrumbs do not yet work on the product page, but this should be solved in the near future, then the app will be perfect :-) Thank you very much!

kidz.ch - Spielzeug Shop
Switzerland
4 days using the app
Nx8Apps replied March 2, 2024

Thank you for your review. We will update the application and bring the best quality features. Wish you success

Edited January 29, 2024

---EDIT---
Disregard my previous review! While I bumped into some small issues in the platform, the team were quick to respond and quick to resolve! Thanks ANG!

Sterling Power Products
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Nx8Apps replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we are looking into it and getting back to you to fix the issue. We will try to handle the problem as quickly as possible for you.

January 10, 2024

Perfect, very easy to use application. My menu is exactly how I imagined it.
The customer service is very good, they are patient and very kind, they will help you with everything. I had some doubts and they listened and did what I needed for me.
Highly recommended app

VIVANA
Spain
2 months using the app
Nx8Apps replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your good review. We will always improve application quality and help you have a good experience. Wishing you a successful business.

February 22, 2024

Finally able to make the menu I wanted for our website! I was having an issue and reached out to support and they were back with me in less than half an hour, which I really appreciate. Great app if you want a nice custom menu with tons of features compared to Shopify's default option.

The Needle Bug
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Nx8Apps replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. We will strive to bring you a quality experience. Wishing you a successful business.

April 8, 2024

Hands down, the best navigation menu app in Shopify App Store. The support team's response time is unparalleled; I received a customized solution in less than 2 hours.

HQ5
Sweden
4 days using the app
Nx8Apps replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your rating. We will also improve our support service and product quality.

February 28, 2024

The app is easy to use and it very flexible to adapt to the design you want for your website.
The support team is also super reactive and is happy to help customise the menu if necessary.

Rafale Market
France
13 days using the app
Nx8Apps replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review. We always want to bring the best services to you. Wish you success!

April 10, 2024

Max helped me several times to make my megamenu look great. Thanks a lot!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
Canada
1 day using the app
Nx8Apps replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your review. We will also improve our service quality. Hope your business is successful

April 16, 2024

Great app to customize the menu, many options, and amazing support :))

Willy anti-gaspi
France
7 days using the app