Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

I am using this app for last some months, it's very helpful they have lots of features of app useful for my business.

Collect-A-Ball NFTs
United States
11 months using the app
June 24, 2023

Extraordinary customer service! I asked about a specific feature that I couldn't find in the app; they took the time to ask me for more details about it, and then they built EXACTLY what was needed. It is a unique experience to work with such a responsive team. They are truly there to help and meet our needs. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Shopilyon
United States
3 months using the app
Squared Apps replied June 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your review the honest review, Need any help reach us back to our customer support team.

December 28, 2023

team is very supportive

CM ND Celebrates
India
About 2 months using the app
Squared Apps replied December 29, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 It was a pleasure assisting you!

May 14, 2023

This app has proven to be valuable, allowing my customers to book appointments online with ease. The level of support provided is truly exceptional, Great job - Squared Apps team.

brand collection
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Squared Apps replied June 20, 2023

Thank you for your review, Need any help reach us back to our customer support team.

May 3, 2023

I'm using iBookly for the first time and I really like it. It's great to see the design is simple and clean, with no unnecessary clutter. The booking features work well and are easy to use. I had a very positive experience setting up my account, which took me less than 15 minutes.

Special thanks to customer service for helping me get started! Highly Recommended App+++

divine
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Squared Apps replied June 20, 2023

Thank you for your review, Need any help reach us back to our customer support team.