iContact Email Marketing

iContact Email Marketing

$8/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
Developer
2 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
February 15, 2018

Syncing with this app lost 11,000 of our contacts. Zero response from the APP. DO NOT BUY. This is a business owners nightmare. Our mailing list - our 9 year old mailing list - plummeted from 19,000 to 8,000 and there is no hope for recovery. a worst case scenario.

Alwaysfits
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 25, 2016

This is a great app! We had some issues connecting our websites with iContact they took care of it. Good job! If you have iContact this a most have APP.

Immaculee Com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days