Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

November 3, 2023

Works as advertised. I asked for a new feature to distinguish multiple images for a single product so they don't all have the same alt text. This way, Google would know they are different. They added the feature in less than 24 hours. Great.

CALI Strong
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 28, 2024

Great service at a reasonable price

Kpughdesigns
United States
10 months using the app
October 7, 2023

Would recommend them will save you lots of time so you can run your business.

Nvrift Adventures
United States
21 days using the app
October 22, 2023

Très bon travail, surtout pour ce prix, ajouter a leurs application pour compresser les images, c'est nickel

Designix
France
About 23 hours using the app
July 17, 2023

This app saved me hours of time! My shop has over 200 products, and alt text was added to every photo within minutes.

The Note House
United States
8 days using the app
May 31, 2023

Super easy to use, just install, play around with the parameters you want to use for your alt text then all your images are updated within around 30-60 mins! So good to know it runs daily so if we add new images it's not ever something we need to worry about.

Duncan Stewart 1978
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
August 15, 2023

Does what it's supposed to do - I heard Shopify's Director of Product discussing the functionality of this app as something they would like to offer in the future on the "Shopify Masters" podcast, but this app offers auto-generated Alt text already.

Too bad it can't also pick up on images added to the description. Other than that a great app and a great price.

aroonasurf.shop
Australia
26 minutes using the app
March 5, 2023

Great App, this is a must-have for all Shopify sellers out there! your images will get optimized in seconds!

true-deals-club
United States
4 days using the app
June 29, 2023

All images optimized with customizable wording. Really happy for the money. Although 100 words is a lot to write!

Essential CBD
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
July 20, 2023

For now everything is perfeckt! Saved me tons of time, optimized around 3 000 images in less than hour.. All in 3 clicks. Great work

ImaginVibes
Poland
About 2 hours using the app