Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

February 2, 2019

AWESOME app! Save ALOT of time! i have over 10,000 items with multiple pics for each item and varient. About 50.000 pics ALL optimized for me!

MaryJanes Hemp
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2017

Great and easy to use

Cellciusaustralia
Australia
29 days using the app
September 14, 2019

It's great, but I am wondering after I changed the products in my store does the ALT will change for them automatically?

Find me a dress
Jordan
28 days using the app
April 17, 2019

I use this app 10 days ago and I am very happy when I test my website and I work my SEO. All my pis get name with my name

Boutique Top Tendance
France
25 days using the app
November 11, 2020

This app saved me so much time! I just set up a quick template and hit optimize and the app did the rest. Hoping to see a boost in image SEO soon.

First Source Wireless
United States
21 days using the app
January 16, 2019

I just downloaded this app, so I haven't had a chance to see how it works yet, but it was so easy to install. I don't understand code at all, and this was literally just click install and it was installed! Can't wait to see how it works. So I give it 5 stars for now. I will come back after I see how it works.

Swanky Danes
United States
20 days using the app
October 22, 2016

This app takes all the hard work out of adding alt text to my images. Alt text is automatically added to all images. Saves time

Starke Florida
United States
19 days using the app
March 23, 2018

ALT text is important. This app saves time

Florida Leather Goods
United States
19 days using the app
July 31, 2018

Adds text to your images which is good for SEO and for those who can't see the photo

Creative Leather Goods Store
United States
18 days using the app
June 28, 2018

This app saves a lot of time by adding alt text to all your images

Safety Tech Security
United States
18 days using the app