Reviews (173)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

June 20, 2017

Great App a must have! We been using it without any problems at all.

Smart Pattern Making
United States
6 months using the app
May 11, 2017

Great,thank u ,have a nice day,.bye

Fidgetspinnerstoys
United States
6 months using the app
September 26, 2019

This app has been a god send and was exactly what we were looking for to fill in the alt tags with no effort. Saved us tons of time and works a treat. Great value for money and one less thing i need to think about.
Thanks Again

Sexabella.com

Sexabella
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
November 30, 2017

Well look at that, it worked perfectly as advertized. All images on my site (there are rather a lot) got their alt text within ten minutes or so. App functions perfectly.

Splendor Chic
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 5, 2020

Very easy to use. Simply enter the product name in brackets, and you're up and running in minutes. I haven't had time to see if it actually works, so I hope it does what it says it will do! We'll see...

LED Smart Pods
United States
6 months using the app
Edited February 24, 2017

Awesome App!! Works wonders every time!!! Would Recommend!
http://thekitchensedge.com

The Kitchens Edge
Canada
6 months using the app
February 19, 2019

Wonderful app, it increases my traffic every time I optimize my images by at less 300 percent. I like the fact it a stand alone app.

The Art Gallery Shop NYC
United States
5 months using the app
November 13, 2018

Fast and and prompt very friendly service! Great find!

would recommend

very helpful

100 words is a bit much

mightychic
United States
5 months using the app
January 25, 2020

I have just installed it. Worked like a charm:) Trust it will continue to update without any flaw in the future too.

Curated Tree
India
5 months using the app
April 28, 2018

Super easy to use! Looking forward to optimization.

Wyndham Watch Co
United States
5 months using the app