Shopify Inbox , Počet recenzí: 4 446

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
5. duben 2024

I meant to check bad: I am being inundated with messages from random strangers who want to, "talk about Shopify" but don't. I think they're bots and its starting to get annoying!

Alpine Bee Candles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
12. březen 2024

WHEN AI API CONNECTION TO THIS APP!!!!

Newretro.Net
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
10. duben 2024

Not as immediate in chatting with customers as we would like. We were used to using Zendesk and having more data while chatting with customers.

Allred Contract
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
8. duben 2024

yea.

Icup - Agency
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. prosinec 2023

Live Chat allows people to preview what the customer is typing to help better anticipate their needs and give an almost immediate response. Watching dots ... is a waste of time when every second matters

Acoustic Sound Panels
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
7. leden 2024

Caution - this app has some very serious omissions. It's absolutely NOT ready for prime time. It's missing some essential features. On the plus side, easy to install, use, and find integrated customer info. But the down sides are pretty major. If you ever run into a problem with a customer, and you need to be able to share a prior chat with that customer, you won't be able to. You can not export any chat. You can't email the chat to yourself or a customer. You cannot even copy/paste the chat transcript into a document. It just doesn't copy correctly. Further, your customer cannot log back in and see this chat. I'm pretty confused on why this app is getting so many 5 star reviews. I have used quite a few chat apps and I was suckered into this one because it's free and I generally think highly of shopify apps. However, this app just doesn't cut the mustard. I'm ditching it and getting something that has chat transcripts that can be sent to my primary customer service email address so that I can always share it with a customer. Very disappointing app.

Pandere Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 10. leden 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 12. leden 2024

It's good but not very customizable. You can't move it to where you want it on the screen and I can't find where to change the instant answers.

Gentle Moose
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. leden 2024

No funciona eh estado haciendo pruebas y me apare la notificacion de mensaje nuevo, pero al momento de abrirlo me dice intente mas tarde, o tambien me aparece vacio cuando claramente si hay mensajes y no me deja ver las conversaciones pasadas.

Silver&Co
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
4. listopad 2023

I need two features that are essential.
1. Remove conversation history
2. Unblock someone

BANG 행정사사무소
Jižní Korea
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
16. srpen 2019

The biggest thing that would help would be the ability to use it on a desktop as well. Interacting with a customer via typing on a phone, copy and pasting pages on a phone, etc. is far less cumbersome when in front of the computer, and so on. So, when at the desk, I'd prefer to use the computer and only when I have to, use the phone. Would make interaction/responses quicker, clearer and faster, and thus making the customer service better, if the goal of this app is to be service oriented.

Additionally, being able to adjust the location of the message icon on the site would be helpful in light of other apps that use the same floating concept. Maybe offering bottom left, bottom right, mid-right, mid-left, top-right, and top-left as options would be and helpful.

As someone else mentioned, a "ding" or audial alert seems to be of fundamental importance with an app such as this and it appears to be missing.

Good idea, but implementation needs to be a bit more nuanced with, at minimum, the updates mentioned above before we could reasonably consider using it.

Catholic Productions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 19. srpen 2019

Hello Catholic Productions,
Thank you for your feedback, and we understand your frustration at some of the limitations of Shopify Chat.

These are all great suggestions, many of which are already on our list of features and improvements.

We appreciate the feedback and hope to address some of your concerns soon.

Best,
Ellen