Recenze (4 743)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. červen 2024

I like this app overall, but the fact that you can't stop it from filling your email inbox with every chat message is annoying. My employee handles the chat inbox so I don't need to be notified of every message via my email. Very annoying.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
6. květen 2024

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
16. květen 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
5. červen 2024

STILL NEW TO ME

prime residence
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
22. květen 2024

It's attracted Marketing Consultants who promise that paying them will make me rich. So far the only outcome is that I'm spending money and not seeing results.

Arts Fire RVA Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
7. květen 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. květen 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

15. duben 2024

its been good, but there isnt

The Guppy Garden
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
12. květen 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. květen 2024

lIKE IT, BUT GAVE A SCAMMER THE INTERACTIVITY TO CREATE A LOT OF STRESS BY SENDING E A PAGE OF FALSE CODE 24 HOURS BEFORE LAUNCHING 3 YEARS HARD WORK, HOWEVER, IT HAS CREATED LEADS FROM NOT A LOT, SO FOR THAT I GIVE 3 STARS, THE LEADS ARE FEW BUT NONE THE LESS LEADS, ITS JUST A CHAT, ITS DOWN TO YOU TO REALLY HAMMER THE SALE WHEN THE MESSAGE OMES IN, BUT I CAN PUT MY EMAI ANYWHERE AND AKLOW THAT LUS I HAVE AL MY SOIAL MEDIA, I AM 50/50 ON THIS TOOL AND DOUBT I WILL BE KEEPING IT

Karas Beauty Fix Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
4. březen 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support