Shopify Inbox , Počet recenzí: 4 537

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. květen 2024

This is a life saver! My mom has been in the hospital the past few days and she was the only person on my mind, plus I work full time. During this time I didn't notice that I had a message from someone, this service saved me. It answered what it could for me.
I am now back and able to keep up with my messages, but I could not live without Shopify Inbox, it is a must have!!

Bay Gift Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
13. březen 2024

Based on this app I can see Shopify really cares about helping store owners connect with their customers. To be able to message on the computer and via mobile we can stay connected even when offline. I would like the ability to easily switch between stores as I have several. I will get a notification from one store that I need to respond to and then another from another store. Switching back and forth easily will help me take care of my customers more easily. Thank you for all you do for us

JackJacks Metal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
21. květen 2024

I would recommend. After initial retraining on the app, we've come to rely on it with our customer interactions. It actually has a great deal of functionality that we didn't realize until we started using it.

Fish 419 Performance Gear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
9. květen 2024

It's a good app, works well and it is easy to customize. I specially like that you can set a schedule for when you are available so I'm not getting messages at all hours of the night.

Artec
Panama
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
10. duben 2024

It works great for us, Easy to attach pictures, link stock, set up automated answers and quick replies. I've looked at more comprehensive inbox's but this one fulfills our needs perfectly.

Barefoot Junkie
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
9. duben 2024

it's good but it does feel a little bit clunky at times as I have to sign in again to respond. also, I don't think customers can attach listings/images to things they're asking about (but that might be the regular shopify inbox - sorry, cannot recall)

suegray jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
13. květen 2024

It's easy to use, and easy to communicate with customers. It's also easy to see from Shopify's back office when there are messages waiting.

The Stitcher's Muse Needleart
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
9. květen 2024

I like it, but will need to work on setting it up so I can answer customers immediately. I didn't see the messages come through right away, only when I was logged into the app on my laptop.
great, though.

Succulent Favors & Plant Gifts by Sorella Minchella
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
13. duben 2024

I’m getting people who want to sell me assistance but no customers. Just turned on all my sales channels. Maybe customers will soon follow.

Marcy Brennan Art
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
13. květen 2024

Shopify Inbox: The Ultimate Communication Tool for E-commerce Success

As an e-commerce business owner, I constantly search for tools that streamline operations and enhance customer interactions. Shopify Inbox is a standout solution that has revolutionized how I connect with my customers. This innovative tool integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store, allowing real-time conversations that drive sales and build customer loyalty.

The user interface is remarkably intuitive, making it easy for anyone on my team to pick up and use effectively. We can manage conversations from multiple channels in one place, ensuring no customer query goes unanswered. Shopify Inbox's smart features, like automated responses and customized greetings, allow us to maintain a personal touch without compromising efficiency.

What truly sets Shopify Inbox apart is its direct impact on our sales. The app provides insights into customer interactions, helping us understand what drives purchases. This data is gold, enabling us to tailor our approach and convert inquiries into sales more effectively.

Additionally, the mobile app is a game-changer. It means I can manage customer interactions on-the-go, ensuring that our customer service is always responsive and proactive, no matter where I am.

Overall, Shopify Inbox is an indispensable tool for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer engagement and boost their sales. It's more than just a messaging tool; it's a comprehensive solution that has helped us grow our business and maintain a competitive edge in the bustling e-commerce landscape. If you're looking to elevate your customer service and increase your sales, I cannot recommend Shopify Inbox highly enough.
Its much better than the chat bots we have had in the past, dont get me wrong they are great but this way has a much more personal touch.

Aquapet
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem