India GST App

India GST App

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
September 8, 2022

I have been using this app for last 3 months and I found it very useful in creating GST invoices with less efforts. You can setup GST for any individual product or category separately. Really... this app is awesome.

NEESH™ - A Fragrant Story
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 23, 2022

The app is wonderful and covers everything we need in the app. The support team is also quick to provide solutions or do the customizations we need. Overall great app.

Arias By Lara Dutta
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd replied August 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and looking forward to our long collaboration!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

February 21, 2022

i have used this app to generate gst bill and this app is really awesome, after that my bill related work is very simple and easy.

Nyari
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd replied February 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

February 21, 2022

We at Eauto have been using the Paid plan of the India GST app for more than 6 months now. We discovered this app after trying a few different GST apps - none of which were reliable or up to the mark. In addition, to the functionalities, we have also had a very good experience with their support. In short, we at Eauto highly recommend their app

www.eauto.co.in
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd replied February 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST

January 29, 2022

I was looking for a solution for my invoicing and Order GST reports. Perfect app. Made our lives easier. Go for it!

PoojaBox
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BVC e-Services Pvt Ltd replied February 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Many Thanks,
Team India GST