Reviews (7)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2024

I've been searching for a reliable and user friendly solution to customize my Shopify store's header and footer scripts, This app has truly been a game changer for my online business. Installation process was so quick and easy. It's exactly doing what i needed.

ShopFic
Pakistan
14 days using the app
SaleSpark replied January 22, 2024

It's great to hear that the "CRO - Insert Code" app has significantly helped with customizing your Shopify store. Delighted that its ease of installation and functionality aligns well with your needs. Thanks for sharing your experience!

September 27, 2023

The app has been broken on the backend of Shopify for several weeks. Support has been contacted but we have received no reply and the app is still down.

My Breeder Supply
United States
3 months using the app
SaleSpark replied October 23, 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our support team has been trying to reach out, but it seems there might have been some communication issues. Please contact us at customer.support@1o1development.com so we can promptly assist you and resolve any issues you're facing.

Your satisfaction is essential to us, and we're here to help.

July 2, 2023

It was really easy, first ,it didn't show but support team was quick to help me out and everything works now.

Aradia Cosmetics
Hungary
9 months using the app
SaleSpark replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our "CRO ‑ Add Header Footer Code" app. We appreciate your input, and we are glad that our support team resolved the initial issue promptly, ensuring a smooth experience for you.

February 9, 2021

I had a issue with a code with one of the ad network and I'm very glad that support has fix it for me without me doing anything at all. I really recommend this app.

Hosanna Store
Norway
21 days using the app
May 19, 2020

It's exactly doing what I needed. Used to insert google analytics and Chat widget code before closing the tag of the body. It was so quick and easy to install. Customer support was also great and helpful.

AbrandZ
Singapore
2 days using the app
March 30, 2022

This app is great to insert the code script in the header or footer. The support team is extremely helpful.

Jps collections
Canada
2 days using the app
May 25, 2020

I was looking for this kind of app for so long and finally I can see it. Thank you so much for your assistance.

AlansiHouse
United States
About 12 hours using the app