Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2023

If you believe in making solid decisions based on Data then dont look anywhere else. This App is incredible and it does what it says and more (they are constantly launching new tools). The CS team is superb as well. In this ever changing economic times, having control over profits and revenue and being able to test and track the effect of price/copy changes has been of incredible value to our organization.

LEMONKIND
United States
4 months using the app
July 31, 2023

The tests we've run through Intelligems have been a huge success for our store! We've seen some tests provide a 10% revenue increase. Their support is also amazing!

Good Shirts
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Intelligems is a critical part of our tech stack. In the platform, price and shipping testing were easy to implement. It also made it easy to measure profit impact to the business. Now, with their new campaigns feature, we've been able to better understand the impact of sales with our customers, and I'm excited to keep building there. The team has been responsive and helpful anytime support has been needed. Couldn't recommend them more.

Jambys
United States
5 months using the app
March 15, 2023

The team at Intelligems is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable & diligent. With their app, we were able to create a suitable testing environment on our site & use real data to decide which price point for our flagship product was best in terms of both our top & bottom line. The results were game changing for our business. Excited to continue working with the Intelligems team on future price sensitivity tests!

VKTRY Gear
United States
8 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Intelligems is our go-to A/B testing software for Shopify. We started using it for price testing, and since then we've rolled out their content testing for our entire CRO program. It's been a pleasure to work with the team and we're continuing to see strong results using the platform. The final bit, I have to give a shoutout to the team for continuing to innovate - every month they're releasing new features.

PerfectDraft
United States
3 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Intelligems has fundamentally changed our business for the better! In just 3 weeks, we doubled our conversion rate and got our FB ads to work like the pre-IOS days. Without a doubt, Intelligems has become an indispensable tool in our arsenal, and I wholeheartedly give it a well-deserved 5-star rating!

On top of that, Drew, Adam, Hannah, and the rest of their team took amazing care of us the entire time. They helped us design/setup the tests, advised us on testing strategy, and were quick to provide support on any issues we faced.

We can't wait to run more tests and optimize the business with Intelligems. Hands down my favorite marketing app on Shopify!

The Wander Club
United States
7 months using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

Intelligems helped us test the key elements of our offer that are otherwise very difficult to experiment on. Typically testing prices, volume discounts, and shipping charges or free shipping thresholds leads to murky results as it's difficult to offer the customer a seamless experience through the funnel or you have to do pre/post type analysis which can have many pitfalls. Intelligems made this super easy. They deeply integrate with Shopify to create clean variations from ads all the way to checkout. The level of support from the team is outstanding. Very accessible on slack and it feels like I'm talking to a product owner who knows their tech very well in every interaction. Great team, product, and experience overall.

FreshCut Paper
United States
6 months using the app
August 14, 2023

Great experience overall. The onboarding team (Hannah and Samantha) went above and beyond. Look forward to using it more in the future.

God's fingerprints
United States
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

I didn't want to write a review because I didn't want our competitors to start using this. This app is a GAME CHANGER for unlocking more profit out of your store. Their customer support is incredible, and they will do anything to help you unlock more profit. HIGHLY recommend!

Uvlizer
United States
8 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Love this app. The team is great. I am blown away by the analytics and level of detail you can access on profit, revenue, etc. Great app that every brand should be using to make more profit.

Jones Road
United States
9 months using the app