Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2023

incredible app and unparalleled customer service.
Firstly, the technology that intelligems uses to spilt test price compared to its competitors is far superior. Doesn't slow down your site and ensures a congruent UX for users seeing the split test.
Secondly, the team is super helpful. They helped me install the code snippets on my theme because the automatic installation wouldn't work on my unique theme. They also provided tons of insight into running a great split-test.

I've used tons of split test apps over the last 8 months, and in the last 2 weeks with intelligems I was able to get far better results than with their competitors in the last 8 months combined.

Golf Daddy
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2022

I used this app for price and shipping threshold tests. The tests were easy to set up, run and get actionable analytics. Plus, the Intelligems team was very responsive and help when I had questions. I would highly recommend this app if you are interested in running tests on your site.

The Earthling Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 30, 2022

Great service and really helped us see our experiment all the way through. Highly recommend if you're looking to test prices.

PAKA®
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2022

We use Intelligems to test pricing and shipping fees across our site and it has been such a seamless and enlightening experience. Not only is the team responsive and helpful, but the dashboard they've built is intuitive, user-friendly (disclaimer: I am a marketing person, NOT an engineer and still found it easy!) and the insights we've discovered are truly invaluable. My only complaint is that I wish I had known about Intelligems sooner. 10/10 would recommend to any brand - big or small!

Nurture&
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2022

Don't wait another day... test your pricing with intelligems now!
Like many other businesses, we did not take a systematic approach to determining our product pricing when we initially launched our company - it was more of a combination of "what are competitors doing?," COGS, and instinct - with no real sense of what customers are willing to pay for our product. We learned so much from intelligems testing - the results were shocking! The integration process was easy, the customer experience was seamless and the learnings are invaluable. I highly recommend this tool! Don't think twice - the sooner you do it, the greater the impact!

Fulton
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2022

Excellent app and amazing team! We were able to 2x our on-page CVR due to the price/variable tests we ran with Intelligems. Highly recommended!

Groomie Club
United States
29 days using the app
March 30, 2022

Highly recommend for anyone interested in testing things on their store. Smart, friendly, and extremely helpful team, I really couldn't speak higher of them. We were able to clearly and concisely test prices on our flagship product and within 2 weeks we had incredibly valuable and actionable data that will improve our bottom line. Using them again in the future will be a no brainer!

Animalhouse Fitness
United States
19 days using the app
January 5, 2022

Intelligems is the best!! They helped us to test different shipping costs and product price points across our 100+ SKU's. They're super responsive and gave us the data we needed to make an informed decision before the holidays. If you're unsure about your price point (like everyone is), then you shouldn't hesitate to work with Intelligems!

E-Fish, Co
United States
16 days using the app
January 4, 2022

Price AB testing is really tricky to do, but Intelligems made it super easy. We were able to try higher and lower prices on various collections and found opportunities to drive much higher conversion, and higher profits. The support has been excellent and able to work with some of our custom elements. Would definitely recommend. There is no profit lever more impactful than proper pricing.

Shinesty
United States
15 days using the app
June 7, 2023

The Intelligems team has built a great product and the support we received while launching our first test was stellar. Regardless of the results, I've been impressed with the way they present themselves as a team from day one.

ZBiotics
United States
4 days using the app