Reviews (9)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 14, 2021

Very good apps for forecast inventory and super support for any question.easy to use and create Purchase order

ZoneHobbies
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 20, 2021

Easy to use, no confusing options, aesthetically pleasing! Customer support was great, quick video conference and all my questions were answered. Customizable ordering options (weekly, Monthly). Everything easily exports to excel, glad i found this app, saves me a lot of time for a small fee.

LevelUp Supps
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 15, 2021

Been a massive game changer. Properly tells you how much of which items you need to stock up on and when. And how it clearly spells out which items are A-C grade, what proportions they make up of your stock etc is extremely helpful. Highly recommend this app. If you want to take your game to a new level this app is a must.

House of Knives
Australia
8 months using the app
September 11, 2020

Do you have many items in your inventory? Then Inventoro is the right tool for you if you need to identify your best products from the revenue perspective. Also you get to know your losers, products you should stop selling. Customer support is superb and very personal!

Vínoodbodláků.cz
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 17, 2022

I think this app will work great for us. Not all of our past sales data is in Shopify, so they manually uploaded all that for us, and connect to Shopify for new data. Customer Service has been great. We will use this app to help with annual product sales forecasting.

Iron Will Outfitters
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 21, 2021

I'm still getting set up with this app but I can see it's potential. The support is fantastic and I can see this being a tool that will quickly become critial to our operations. When compared to other inventory management software as well it is extremely affordable with a great set of features. Highly recommend!

The Hippie House
Australia
20 days using the app
October 16, 2020

If you have a lot of products and you don't know when to make purchase orders - Inventoro is the right tool for you! It will minimize your stock value so you have more cash for growth. A great feature is also to see, which products are generating more of the profit so you can focus your marketing on them.

Danny P.
Czechia
12 days using the app
August 20, 2021

Incredibly helpful app, and I was BLOWN AWAY by the high quality service I received - a real person answered all my questions right away (no copy paste responses or robots trying to filter your question). highly highly recommend!

PolarPiece | Simply Canadian
Canada
9 days using the app
June 29, 2021

Wanted an accurate sales forecast but unfortunately didn't it said I would make around £100 in the next two months, then £1500 in August. Now considering I've made £600 ish this month and alittle lower last you'd expect either a level or slight slope increase of sales on the graph. Not a dip then a huge spike which basically meant installing this wasn't worth the time. When I asked the assistant they said something about needing two years worth of data which isn't useful being such a young store. Uninstalled on the same day I'm afraid.

White Lion Design
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app