Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2024

This is an incredibly powerful discount app that helps move slow-moving stock. With over 1000 skus in our store, it would be impossible to keep track of went to stop or implement discounts.

Excellent app support and backup

Wired4Signs USA
United States
25 days using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied April 3, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We’re really glad that the discounting tools and support have been helpful!

October 26, 2023

Clever app and we've enjoyed it. It helped us to get our stock levels to a healthy point and understand how much stock on hand we needed. Super customer service and we were able to tweak the settings to show exactly what we had to see.

Jellystone Designs
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied October 27, 2023

That’s great to hear - thank you for the kind feedback! We’re happy that you’ve had a good experience.

September 27, 2023

Takes a little bit of time to learn all features, but I’ve been happy with the discount tool. I use it to automatically activate discounts and change prices based on sales/stock. There’s a learning curve the first few times testing it but it’s saved me time and the customer service has been extremely helpful!

Birchwood Clothing Co.
United States
4 months using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad that you’re finding Automyze useful.

November 9, 2023

Blake - the most amazing support you will ever get from an app on Shopify. He goes WAAAAYYYYY beyond the call and he will actually respond VERY quickly to any email question or request (even after hours)! Besides that, the app is perfect for what I need to help forecast inventory, so win win. I would give this 30 stars if I could, but sense I can't, I will settle for the 5 they allow me. Thanks again Blake! You are awesome.

Mk Socks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied November 10, 2023

Thank you for such kind feedback - that’s awesome to hear! It’s been great working with you, and we’re really glad that you’ve been enjoying everything.

May 21, 2023

Very good customer support. I had a few questions that were answered quickly about getting started and forecasting with the app. I’ve also had a good experience with the low stock email alerts. I mentioned some things I’d like to see in the app and the team worked to add it.

Artisan Goods Oasis
United States
About 2 months using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied May 21, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad that you’re enjoying Automyze.

April 11, 2023

Reports and analytics have been good for monitoring certain product trends. Forecast and discount features have been useful for planning orders and speeding up some markdown logic that was done manually before. Support has been great / very responsive.

Exotic Electronics
United States
About 2 months using the app
Retenhut Technologies replied April 11, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad that Automyze has been helpful.