Invoice Hero PDF

Invoice Hero PDF

Built for Shopify

Reviews (385)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable invoices and efficient email automation. It's praised for its affordability, with free invoices for small businesses, and its ability to manage VAT for EU customers. The customer support team, especially Harun, Amol, Vijay, and Bhavik, are frequently recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for both casual use and businesses of all sizes.

Edited August 20, 2020

Je ne l'ai pas vraiment testé mais le design me plait beaucoup, gratuite pour le début génial. Merci

My Loisirs Créatifs
France
3 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Fa il suo dovere, unica pecca è che non si possono modificare i dati di fatturazione all'interno.
Si potrebbe migliorare anche la traduzione di "gateway di pagamento" perché "casello stradale" mi sembra un pochino fuori luogo

Ibizas.it
Italy
2 months using the app
July 14, 2019

I like it... only the contact number of the customers did not appear on the invoice...................

RJBSTORE.COM
Philippines
2 months using the app
May 24, 2019

So far so good. Invoices are available when i need them. only suggestion is being able to generate invoices from older orders. Currently i can only access invoices for orders from last 12 months. Thanks.

TRUCK
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 31, 2019

Great app but wish I could modify the invoice content! It seems very limited but does the job for what we need.

SMAX
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2021

The app is very responsive! The only thing I can suggest is: When we try to send emails for invoices to the customers, it will be better to preview it before sending the email automatically.
Otherwise this is a very good app.

Happy Kalimba
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 19, 2023

I was after an invoicing system where I could create a manual order and invoice. I spoke to Jayakrishnan, and he was able to inform me that I can do this manually via Shopify itself.

Very quick with the answers for the questions that I had.

I would imagine for those that would use this invoicing progrram, they would get very helpful and useful support

Harley Jack Candles
Australia
27 minutes using the app
February 22, 2024

Association Iris
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app