Invoice Hero PDF , 371 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable invoices and efficient email automation. It's praised for its affordability, with free invoices for small businesses, and its ability to manage VAT for EU customers. The customer support team, especially Harun, Amol, Vijay, and Bhavik, are frequently recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for both casual use and businesses of all sizes.

February 8, 2021

I have a new shopify store and wanted to be able to automatically send invoices to customers. Im not tech savy! This app was easy to install, customise invoice and use. Also great customer support.

Furbaby Comforts
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
December 3, 2020

Great support, very useful app for sending invoices automatically to customers! I Highly recommend it

Aachener Printenversand
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
March 14, 2022

Best App to generate branded invoices. Easy to set and use. Great customer service. Very friendly and fast.

The Best Furniture Shop
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
January 22, 2021

I am using this app to send out a basic invoice to my clients who purchase products for their business. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Sachi Co. Gifts
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 18, 2021

Better than expected! Very quick to set up and has multiple functions that I needed (VAT and tax numbers). Will save me lots of time generating invoices for clients. Branded beautifully and the free option has all that I need

FlatlayStudio
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
April 16, 2023

great support, great app which does something shopify should be doing but doesn't.

highly recommend

Whatsie
Australia
39 minutes using the app
Edited February 21, 2023

This app has fast and great customer service. It is easy and extremely affordable. The option to put in a customers' own P/O number for their reference is an extra that I wasn't sure I would be able to find (it carries the note over from the Shopify order into the invoice). Thank you!

Re-Loved Apparel Wholesale
Australia
28 minutes using the app
April 25, 2019

Amazing costumer service! Yash has been helping me every single day! This is an excellent app that links with all of the recommended before! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

leblueyestore
Mexico
22 minutes using the app
Edited July 8, 2020

I'm giving my experience 5 stars. It was easy to update and navigate. I picked the free offering so I'm hoping it works for my basic needs.

SIX-37 HOME
United States
20 minutes using the app
June 23, 2020

need to translate it into french but the app is awesome, I am sure this will be a must have in the next couple of weeks

Medic Posture
France
19 minutes using the app
MLVeda replied July 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. Now you can create in french language as well.
Have a great day.