Reviews (392)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable invoices and efficient email automation. It's praised for its affordability, with free invoices for small businesses, and its ability to manage VAT for EU customers. The customer support team, especially Harun, Amol, Vijay, and Bhavik, are frequently recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for both casual use and businesses of all sizes.

September 25, 2020

The best app for invoices. Wonderful experience. Glad we found it! Enjoying everything about it. :))

Kansa Organics
United States
13 minutes using the app
January 27, 2021

Invoice Hero is easy to setup. They have lot of designs matching my business. Their support is quick and awesome.

Aacute Curated
Australia
11 minutes using the app
January 4, 2021

By far the best and user-friendly invoice app you can find.
I use this in all my businesses. It's easy to setup and configure!

Pure for Men MX
United States
8 minutes using the app
March 10, 2021

looking good so far! Great to be able to have the manual option. Clear and simple setup, only took a few mins

Leonidas Kensington
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
December 7, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Trade Cliphair
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app
December 3, 2020

EASY TO SET UP! I haven't tried it yet but it looks good. I'm excited to try it. I like the fact that there is a free plan to test it out.
Thanks guys! Once I have more customers, I'll upgrate it

HV-Queens
France
5 minutes using the app
August 11, 2020

this app is really cool this app is really coolthis app is really coolthis app is really cool this app is really cool

Shackpalace Rituals
Australia
3 minutes using the app
MLVeda replied August 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind words

January 11, 2021

Invoice Hero is easy to setup. They have lot of designs matching my business. Their support is quick and awesome.

ICO- Impeccable Culinary Objects
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app
June 6, 2024

CKJs Kustom Creations LLC
United States
About 6 hours using the app
May 8, 2024

RagersBank
France
About 4 hours using the app