The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.
Invoice Hero PDF

Invoice Hero PDF

Built for Shopify

Reviews (384)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable invoices and efficient email automation. It's praised for its affordability, with free invoices for small businesses, and its ability to manage VAT for EU customers. The customer support team, especially Harun, Amol, Vijay, and Bhavik, are frequently recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for both casual use and businesses of all sizes.

March 8, 2024

Very good app and easy to use, I needed a bit of guidance and Amol readily helped me and showed me a step by step process to achieve what I needed.
I would surely recommend the app

Hesed Spas and Bathrooms
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Very great service. I was grateful for the help of Harun

Farao Piramisa
Netherlands
12 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Great app. Does the job very easily but with the necessary personnalisation in order to adapt to any country laws and taxes.
The best invoice app on shopify, despite a lower price.

TrackWild
France
About 2 hours using the app
March 16, 2024

I just installed the app, and I am very pleased with it. This is my favorite invoice app from now on. It is very simple to use and the email automation works great. and also not expensive. Highly recommend! Thanks!

FaceFlex Türkiye
Türkiye
About 3 hours using the app
April 15, 2024

I just downloadend this app.
While I had a litte trouble with it Harun from the help center could help me very quickly and qualified.

Alltags.Liebelei
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
April 9, 2024

So far, everything runs smoothly. Highly recommended. The customer support is top-notch, fast and friendly. I spoke with Harun who has been of great help solving my problems.

Les Épicuriens
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
February 22, 2024

super app, super support. highly recommended

Extra Joss
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Support team was fast in solving my issues. Amol is very helpful and efficient, thanks again!

Conique Lens
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
April 5, 2024

Una explicación muy facil de usar y util para la gestión de tus facturas automaticas

H SPORT WEAR
Spain
18 days using the app
May 9, 2024

Harun was Prompt and fixed the problem really quickly

InnovAAte
Australia
About 4 hours using the app