Invoice Hero PDF , 354 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and ability to handle large volumes of invoices. It's praised for generating professional invoices with customizable templates and business logo addition. Merchants value its automatic invoice sending, international invoice regulation compliance, and currency conversion features. The customer support team is often commended for their efficient responses. The app is seen as affordable, offering 50 free monthly invoices, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes.

October 13, 2023

SAV rapide et efficace !

laconspiration-spiritueux
France
4 months using the app
September 11, 2023

Ayesha was very helpful and knowledgeable.

K & K Kustomz
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 4, 2023

j'ai installer cette app et je n'arrivais pas a configurer un parametre, j'ai contacté l'equipe et ils m'ont depannés de suite , je recommande

Maison Belamour
France
19 days using the app
April 22, 2019

I like it, It works great. It's easy to reach the invoice and all the information for shipping. Saves me a lot of time!

KatTong
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 19, 2023

Simple, but effective app to send invoices to all your customers automatically. I contacted their support team and Shaba was able to assist promptly with my query. I wanted to get the PDF downloadable from the Shipoify notification and this was achieved. I am very happy with the app.

A great app, works as expected.

Decadent Decaf Coffee Company
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
MLVeda replied June 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your recommendation. Grateful for your wonderful review for our invoice template app.

Enjoy the services. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Edited February 10, 2020

Very good APP. This works very well with no lags. I have generated too many invoices with one just click.

Afrobuy
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
March 22, 2020

The customer service is impeccable!! Love this app, they make it so easy to use because they are there to help within hours, sometime minutes!

Elemar True Beauty
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 16, 2023

Very easy useful, and helpful App. Easy install, good overviewed, what's missing: Cancel Billing feature. (Storno Billing)
Update 02.17. 2023. Thank you for correcting this, and there are many new developments. The customer service is fast and professional. I can only recommend this team. I have been using this App for almost 5 years.
Thank you very much.

dromedarshop.com
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
January 7, 2021

Just an awesome service and such a complete App. I really appreciate the fact that the team and developers take their time to ensure that we install and customise exactly as per my wishes. Thank you to Rajesh for his patience and professionalism. Definitely recommend Invoice Hero.

beyondbun
France
Over 3 years using the app
December 14, 2020

I honestly love this app. Shopify's own invoicing system is incredibly poor - this app solves this problem entirely. Not only is the app excellent and the invoices look great (editing is incredibly easy as well), the support is brilliant. Rajesh has gone above and beyond to ensure that we get the app up and running. I can't recommend this team enough. Rajesh, thank you!

IndustraCare
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app