Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2016

Great app- we use Invoicify to send invoices automatically after each order, couldn't be easier to use and to set up.

hattieandhugh.com- natural beauty for health and happiness!

Hattie Hugh
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 22, 2016

Great app and great support and affordable, keep up the good work guys and girls!
Kindest regards Gino from swinkl.eu

Swinkl
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
November 3, 2021

Great app and fantastic support. I highly recommend adding invoicify to your store! Kevin
Managing Partner
OfficeDesk.com

OfficeDesk.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

They were kind enough to customize this app for me since my products are custom made to order. And now the invoice reflects the customer's choices.

Sincerely Yours Lauren
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2022

This is a wonderful app that creates a beautiful invoice for my customer to enclose with their product. They always respond quickly and are very helpful.

Lauren Youngs Designs
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 1, 2022

Invoicify works and does exactly what it says it does. The support team is also A+. Highly recommend!

BeautyRx by Dr. Schultz
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 12, 2020

This app is really cool ! The feature to send automatically invoices to customers is Amazing.
I save so much time.

Brushestock
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2014

Very important for my store. saves me so much time! great service with a custom as well.

BodyFX
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2021

I needed to send invoices WITH a purchase order number that I entered in the notes fields, and thanks to the awesome support of Invoicify, they were able to add in some code that allows me to email invoices with the PO number. BRAVO! highly recommended app!

Green Planet Films
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 17, 2013

Easy, straightforward and works seamlessly - the customer service was pretty awesome as well!

Skin Kicks
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app