Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
September 3, 2020

This was quick & easy to set up, and the team were very uick to help with a small coding edit. Would definitely recommend this.

Bottle Rocket
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 20, 2015

Developer is extremely helpful - this app was a lifesaver!

MANSUR GAVRIEL
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 11, 2013

Easy and clean design makes it brilliant to use. Love the simple customization. Definitely recommend it.

Paper Eskimo
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 14, 2020

Zeer goed geholpen via de live chat! Wordt gelijk vanavond aangepast. Super bedankt hiervoor! Top service

YT BUREAUS
Netherlands
12 months using the app
July 24, 2017

Best App in the App Store for Invoicing. Fast Support!

Viking Merch
Germany
12 months using the app
November 21, 2013

Great App, simple and easy to use. Perfect time saver. Best of all, you can get each invoice sent to any email address, which includes dropbox so you can back-up and store your invoices.

Digislider
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
December 15, 2021

We have been using Invoicify for our invoices for about a year, it's been working really well. Whenever we need to make an adjustment their support team is helpful.

Prodigies
United States
10 months using the app
August 3, 2020

I rarely have to issue an invoice so I am not a big customer of this app. Nevertheless I was helped as being a big customer by Louis and his team to adapt my template to my needs. Big thanks and keep up the good customer service. That makes the difference!

The King of Books
Belgium
8 months using the app
June 8, 2015

Fast and effective help: Great!

Metallic BodyArts
Switzerland
7 months using the app
April 25, 2018

Great add-on to our wholesale site. There are many different templates to select from to fit the perfect one for your company. This saves us a lot of time in having to generate the invoices by hand for our wholesale customers. Customer service is wonderful as well. We had a bunch of modifications we wanted made to suit our needs and the company took care of them quickly!

Ella Mila Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app