Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 15, 2023

Very easy to use, had a slight issue with CSS coding to make images appear the correct size for mobile, was sorted and sent code that worked within a day. Highly recommend!

JOY by Corrine Smith
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied September 18, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! Usability and customer support are our priorities. We're here whenever you need assistance.

July 7, 2023

I have no words to thank you enough for this app! All I wanted was a simple section banner, I've been looking for a way to customize a mere basic trivial banner the whole afternoon in many different apps, and eventually I found it here, with a lot of options of sections and pages and features, and everything so beautiful and prisitne... long story short: I made my section banner and can't wait to see what else this beauty has to offer. Thank you, thank you! Many, many thanks!

JulGraphics
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Prettifyweb replied July 8, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Your satisfaction and excitement mean a lot to us. We'll continue to work hard to bring even more amazing features and functionalities to our app. If you have any suggestions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for your feedback and for being a valued user of our app.

August 17, 2023

The sections are great and invaluable for making your own landing pages on both homepage and product, or any other page outside of the limits of your shopify theme. Alex has been great and helped right away when we needed some help with small adjustments to suit our design style. Thank you so much again for a fantastic product.

Print and Proper®
Australia
6 days using the app
Prettifyweb replied August 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our product! Your satisfaction is our priority. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

August 15, 2022

Great app for creating custom sections when your theme has limitations.
Perfect, Just what I was looking for :)

Radio Velvet
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 27, 2022

Fantastic. I'm trying to set up a minimalist Shopify store but was getting frustrated with the theme I got from Envato Elements. I looked into Liquid/CLI (as in... I looked at the code in Visual Studio and closed it), but I'm much more comfortable with bootstrap, HTML/CSS, etc. I dropped a few of the sections into my pages and added some custom CSS and voila! No errors, super clean layout, and (huge plus) it didn't mess up any other pages. Thank you for making this available - and free. I'm just starting out and don't want 70 monthly subscriptions.

Beats + Pixels Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Prettifyweb replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are so happy to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. We wish you the best of luck with your new store!

November 17, 2022

The team behind this project is incredible. They take time to listen to your needs, and turn out an update within the day to answer those issues. I've tried countless "better sections" apps and none of them were as helpful and mobile first design focused as Kava Sections: Page Builder.

Magnuson Performance
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 28, 2022

So I am updating my review. To be honest I did not give them a fair chance... Building a business by yourself is not easy. They got back to me as fast as they could and they were actually nice. The app is not bad at all actually it has a lot of things and it's really nice. I am experiencing something that I think everyone has heard of and it is called USER ERROR SYNDROME LOL....But on a serious note they were actually really nice. I just have to learn it that's all. Thank you guys for at least trying the best that you could..... now it is up to me to make an effort. Once again thank you so much for your help and kindness in the matter❤️❤️

jeansofarc
United States
8 months using the app
October 20, 2022

I needed a simple landing page and was able to achieve the this. I had a few questions and the support was 10 stars. Great app. Thank you.

AMANDA ANDREWS Photography
Australia
6 months using the app
April 23, 2023

Brilliant app with great support, I had an issue unrelated to the app and they we even willing to help with that! Highly recommend.

Little Paddocks Flowers
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied April 24, 2023

Thank you so much for recommending our app and for sharing your positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

Best regards,
Kava Sections Team

December 19, 2022

I can recommend this app for everyone! It is very useful and you can build almost anything you want very easily and fast. It's great!

SmartElectros
Sweden
4 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product/service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations.