Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 15, 2023

Very easy to use, had a slight issue with CSS coding to make images appear the correct size for mobile, was sorted and sent code that worked within a day. Highly recommend!

JOY by Corrine Smith
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied September 18, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! Usability and customer support are our priorities. We're here whenever you need assistance.

August 17, 2023

The sections are great and invaluable for making your own landing pages on both homepage and product, or any other page outside of the limits of your shopify theme. Alex has been great and helped right away when we needed some help with small adjustments to suit our design style. Thank you so much again for a fantastic product.

Print and Proper®
Australia
6 days using the app
Prettifyweb replied August 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our product! Your satisfaction is our priority. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

July 7, 2023

I have no words to thank you enough for this app! All I wanted was a simple section banner, I've been looking for a way to customize a mere basic trivial banner the whole afternoon in many different apps, and eventually I found it here, with a lot of options of sections and pages and features, and everything so beautiful and prisitne... long story short: I made my section banner and can't wait to see what else this beauty has to offer. Thank you, thank you! Many, many thanks!

JulGraphics
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Prettifyweb replied July 8, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Your satisfaction and excitement mean a lot to us. We'll continue to work hard to bring even more amazing features and functionalities to our app. If you have any suggestions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for your feedback and for being a valued user of our app.

May 31, 2023

Very nice app, all the sections are easy to install and the are very customizable

When you have trouble whit a section there will always be someone to help you out.

I really recommend this app to anyone who is building a store.

JewelSounds
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied June 5, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. It's great to know that our app was helpful to you and that you found it easy to use and customize. Our support team is always here to assist you whenever you need it.

April 25, 2023

We migrated our complete webstie from Wordpress to Shopify and decided to use this App as a foundation for the new page. The pages we built are absolutely beautiful, and customers loved it from day one. The best thing about this plugin was the support. The listened to my needs, and from feature requests to bug fixes, everything was delivered within a few days. In case you want an easily customizable shop at a reasonable expense - this is the plugin to go for!

AgileSkills
Germany
28 days using the app
Prettifyweb replied April 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that the migration of your website from Wordpress to Shopify was successful.
We take great pride in providing our customers with top-notch support, and we are thrilled to know that our team was able to meet your needs promptly.

May 24, 2023

BEST APP in shopify! I should have discover this app sooner so I won't buy the shopify website template from 3rd party (that slows down my website ALOT)! With some of the free sections you'd be able to create a branded website that looks appealing!

Alex is also very fast to respond to my query and follow up afterwards! Will definitely purchase from them in the future! Try them, it's free and you'd be taken care if you have any questions :)

Danalyser
Malaysia
8 days using the app
Prettifyweb replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app!
We are thrilled to hear your feedback and kind words about our support.

April 23, 2023

Brilliant app with great support, I had an issue unrelated to the app and they we even willing to help with that! Highly recommend.

Little Paddocks Flowers
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Prettifyweb replied April 24, 2023

Thank you so much for recommending our app and for sharing your positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

Best regards,
Kava Sections Team

November 17, 2022

The team behind this project is incredible. They take time to listen to your needs, and turn out an update within the day to answer those issues. I've tried countless "better sections" apps and none of them were as helpful and mobile first design focused as Kava Sections: Page Builder.

Magnuson Performance
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 28, 2022

So I am updating my review. To be honest I did not give them a fair chance... Building a business by yourself is not easy. They got back to me as fast as they could and they were actually nice. The app is not bad at all actually it has a lot of things and it's really nice. I am experiencing something that I think everyone has heard of and it is called USER ERROR SYNDROME LOL....But on a serious note they were actually really nice. I just have to learn it that's all. Thank you guys for at least trying the best that you could..... now it is up to me to make an effort. Once again thank you so much for your help and kindness in the matter❤️❤️

jeansofarc
United States
8 months using the app
October 20, 2022

I needed a simple landing page and was able to achieve the this. I had a few questions and the support was 10 stars. Great app. Thank you.

AMANDA ANDREWS Photography
Australia
6 months using the app