Reviews (22)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2024

The best application for checkout rules, the absolute best customer service, they guided me all the way until I achieved perfection in the checkout of my page, Felix guided me every second. I have installed SKU rule, returning customer rule, cart total rule...and they all work smoothly.
Excellent app and stellar support! I would recommend this app any day!
Thank you for the help and patience!

Kawasaki Xperience
Spain
4 days using the app
Advan Software replied May 5, 2024

We deeply appreciate your review! We are always trying improving Kip with new features, so thank you so much for your insight about new ideas for the application!

April 22, 2024

Is doing what it should do. Great support, Felix is nice and very helpfull. Keep on going, and thank you

Reblo
Poland
7 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with this app! The level of tech support provided is unparalleled—they not only seamlessly configured the app for me when I encountered a hiccup, but they also went above and beyond. When my theme sparked additional issues, they dove right in with superhero speed to iron everything out. This isn't just customer service; it's customer excellence. A resounding five stars and a double thumbs-up for such an outstanding experience!

Game Crave Tournament Store
United States
3 days using the app
Advan Software replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are always working on giving our merchants the best customer support possible, and we're happy to see that it brings value to your business. Thank your for trusting in us!

February 2, 2024

Really effective and straight forward way to sort out payment methods. Does exactly what it says in a very easy and customisable way. Loving it, even more so that it's free. Thank you for this!

BONJOUR AUTREFOIS
France
2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

i like that the developer gives something for free and really does a great job.

TbT Watches
Malaysia
8 days using the app
January 7, 2024

This app does exactly what I need now! My use is that I have a group of 7 products that I want to only have a Cash on Delivery option but other products that can't have a Cash on Delivery option. The issue I originally ran into was I have over 350 SKUs between the 7 products and I didn't want to copy each SKU individually. Each product's SKU starts with the same couple digits, so I chatted with Albert and he was able to make it so any SKU that contained what I designated now had the hidden payment options. For example one product's SKU is AA53-2-XL-O with everything after the dash changing with each variant, rather than typing all that I can type *AA53* and it will exclude the payment options for all variants of that product. It only took Albert about 10 minutes to add this functionality for me.

For a FREE app I am blown away but the functionality and the support I received!

Heated Impressions AZ
United States
3 months using the app
Advan Software replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! It means the world to us. We are always open to improve Kip based on what our users need! And we are really happy that you found value in the solution.

March 13, 2024

5*+ Excellent Application and works perfectly. Professional, efficient and fast live support. To recommend

Xios Store SNC
Switzerland
About 6 hours using the app
February 14, 2024

Works exactly as intended.

magpics.de
Germany
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

gran y eficiente soporte para configurar y expertise y solucionar posibles errores de compatibilidad con otras apps o la tienda

Seasons Love Your Skin
Mexico
5 days using the app
February 10, 2024

Great app, thank you so much. Works like a charm.

TOQUEL
Greece
2 months using the app
Advan Software replied February 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We always try to make Kip better by making it easier to use and adding new features so you can hide payment methods with no effort!