Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2024

Kiwidrop used to be great. Then there was a drastic change in suppliers, and shipping times. They don't even bother to respond to chat messages anymore.

cozyapparelshop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2022

Great communication . Great quality products. Provides great customer service with my online boutique

Vanny.Essa Home & Apparel
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 4, 2023

What an amazing team at Kiwi Drop! Chris and Ro are a joy to work with and give personalized service. The Lives that Ro does for the presell for the boutiques is so helpful. Being boutique owners themselves is what sets them apart from the others, they truly get us. We look forward to many more years with our family at Kiwi.

Urban Threadz Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

Extremely impressed! We love this company and the people...top notch. They are innovative, approachable, extremely hard working and have become a true partner for us. As both a traditional e-comm and LIVE selling company, we were looking for a way to secure more inventory in a seamless manner. Kiwi has done that and will continue to expand!

Jenny Boston Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

We started using KiwiDrop a few months ago and we absolutely LOVE it! It has variety, fast shipping, and incredible customer service! Would recommend this to everyone!

Blue Rivers Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

Great company and amazing customer service! They have a wide range of inventory, easy live selling setup, and very helpfully staff. Highly recommend!

Shop Chasin' Dreams
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 23, 2022

I just started importing products to my store. I am impressed with the app. Much better shipping times for my customers than what they have been experiencing from my other apps. Products are high quality and the customer service is great!

L & M Kee, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Kiwidrop Inc replied May 16, 2022

Hi L &M, thank you for the compliment. Wewill strive to live up to your expectation. Like you, we were very frustrated about the service available and we are committed to changing this. We are still early yet growing fast. Please continuously give us feedback and keep us accountable ❤️

April 12, 2023

This app makes it very easy to add products and manage inventory. Prices are reasonable, and they have good product photos. I'm very happy with them so far. I highly recommend them.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 22, 2022

Great customer service, great products that are quality checked before shipping. The shipping cost is built into the price, which is amazing! They have started adding more USA brands, which is great. I do really like the white lable items as well. I highly recommend this app if you want to dropship apparel.

The Strawberry Finch
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 22, 2022

Where do I even begin!! I own a woman's online clothing boutique and have worked with several drop shipping companies and Kiwi is MY FAVORITE!! They offer both Brand items (very important to me) and White Label items. There is also a group you can join on Facebook where they do a live video showing us where the ladies are trying on the items for us to see the quality, fit, etc. In these videos these sweet ladies answer any questions we may have! If that's not enough they also take pictures for us to use!! Sounds amazing right?!? It gets even better!! Not only do they offer a low flat rate shipping cost per item but they also offer combined shipping, automatic payment and a few more things! Packaging is another thing they do better than any other drop shipper I have used. They use good quality poly mailers! Best of all it's FREE to use them!! Literally no monthly subscription charge. Their system is set up to sync whichever items you want over to your site so easy! If you read this far you are probably thinking I'm either getting paid to say these things or I work for them and neither are true. I have always believed in giving credit where credit is due and this is my honest opinion about Kiwi!! Try it for yourself! It's FREE! If you don't like it as much as I do then just delete it!

AddiBray
United States
10 months using the app
Kiwidrop Inc replied November 23, 2022

Hi AddiBray, this means a lot to the whole team, from our developers to the live streaming hosts in the group:) We hope you continue to hold us accountable. We are still growing and have problems on and off. Please be the bar raiser so we can do better.