Recenze (679)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. březen 2024

If i have to describe this app in one word it would be:

FANTASTIC!

V24
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Hi V24 !

Thank you for such a great review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Best regards,
LangShop team

27. březen 2024

The app works well as intended!
Though it took a bit of support, to get it to work properly, thankfully they had a really friendly and helpful support agent available :)

CYKOM
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Hi CYKOM!

We are really happy that you are satisfied with our customer service! :)
Please feel free to contact us any time, we are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

9. únor 2024

The best application I have ever used to translate a store, super reliable and fast customer service. APPROVED!

Massi Stock
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 10. únor 2024

Hello Massi Stock team!

Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best wishes,
LangShop AI Language Translate team

2. únor 2024

Good supplier, service and solution oriented. Glad we found them.

Uno Vita AS
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 3. únor 2024

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries regarding your store's translation. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
LangShop team

12. únor 2024

Works amazing with deeply. Search no further

Yevgenia Professional
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 13. únor 2024

Hello Yevgenia Professional team!

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it!

Feel free to reach out in case any questions occur. We are here 24/7 for you :)

Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
LangShop team

12. leden 2024

Only one app that worked for multiple language translation, all other apps had a lot of bugs, support is excellent, highly recommended.

Brauso.lt
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 13. leden 2024

Hi Brauso.lt team!

Thank you so much for such a great review and for a high rate of our support team work!

We appreciate it will continue to do our best to provide high quality service!

Best regards,
LangShop Team

20. únor 2024

I had some specific requirements and this was handled perfectly and was customized in minutes. The APP itself is very user friendly and integrates with DeepL through an API token. Perfect integration.

Ik had wat specifieke wensen en dit is perfect opgepakt en was in enkele minuten aangepast. De APP zelf is erg gebruiksvriendelijk en te integreren meet DeepL doormiddel van een API token. Perfecte integratie.

Blue Rider
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 21. únor 2024

Hello Blue Rider!
Thank you for such a high grade :)
It really motivates us and help us to strive to perfection.

Please, note, our support team is always online, so if any help is required, please let us know.

Best regards,
Langshop Team

31. leden 2024

To be completely honest, I don't use the app, but had an issue resolved with Max from support, and I can easily say that it was a 5 star experience!

WHOSE
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Hello!

Thank you so much for such a great review and for a high rate of our support team work!

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)
Please feel free to contact us any time if you need any help with the translation of the store.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

21. únor 2024

This app is awesome! And a big shoutout to Kate who was super helpful, fast, and really nice. Highly recommend!

MumzDream
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 22. únor 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

Our support team is here 24/7 for our customers.
Please feel free to contact us whenever any questions regarding translations occur.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

26. únor 2024

Quality Work

Nissaproject.com
Katar
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Aheadworks odpověděl 27. únor 2024

Hello!
Thank you for such a high rating!

We appreciate it a lot :)

Best wishes,
Langshop team