Reviews (13)

Overall rating
1.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2023

They have shut down business i believe

mo.be
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2024

I loaded my money using wire transfer and they did not load the credits. This is a scammer company and I am still waiting for refund! Do not, I repeat, DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. I already talked to Shopify and we are working towards misuse and legal action for LARNT: Branding & Dropshipping

Gorilla
United States
December 16, 2022

I loved the experience of partnering with Larnt. It's been more than 6 months but I didn't face any issues yet. The team is professional. The quality of the products is worth it. Super who looks after my account, is very kind and possesses great knowledge with a timely response. I am too happy with the services of Larnt. Highly recommended.

Sociable Weaver Nest
India
9 months using the app
Edited September 6, 2023

Initially I enjoyed using Larnt but STAY AWAY!! Horrible customer service. I have been trying to contact them for 2 weeks now and no one is getting back to me. I switched all my store products over to a different service. Just stay away, not worth the headache!!

Toddlers Busy Book
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 12, 2023

Extremely bad service. The products get delivered late or wrong even though I was paying extra for fast shipping and delivery. Two weeks ago, they altogether stopped responding to my messages or any order I got. DO NOT use this.

HEAL & GROW
India
6 months using the app
May 19, 2022

I have tried other dropshipping tools in the past, but I haven't changed since moving to LARNT. They always ship fast, and the customer service is excellent, any questions I have are answered promptly,which is very helpful to solve anything I need. They have shipped thousands of products for me now and only a small number of customers are not very satisfied, which is normal. Great supplier and I will continue to do business with them.

milk-pudding
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 24, 2022

LARNT can save me a lot of time. Importing products into my Shopify store is very easy. Whenever there is an order, from purchase to delivery, Larnt will automatically fulfill it for me, and will email the customer with a tracking number. I was so surprised. Now I am seriously learning and implementing marketing, hope to have more orders!

Cougar2597
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 24, 2022

LARNT is a very friendly application. As soon as I signed up, customer service contacted me, asked about my niche, taught me how to import products, and told me she was always available. Today I contacted customer service about a shipping question and Bonnie answered me quickly, I am 100% satisfied.

Strawberry flavor-ada
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2022

LARNT's platform is very comfortable to use. Product introduction was smooth and the price was good. There is Manuela in the customer service support. If I have any questions, I will contact her directly, which is very helpful!
I highly recommend!

chocolate-4m63
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2022

I have been using LARNT since the first day my shopify store opened. The platform is easy to use, the products are cheap, orders are fulfilled automatically, and Super helps me, so I don't have to worry about it. And the delivery is much faster compared to using Aliexpress.

orion-2990
United States
About 2 months using the app