Overall rating
1.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2023

They have shut down business i believe

mo.be
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
March 12, 2023

Extremely bad service. The products get delivered late or wrong even though I was paying extra for fast shipping and delivery. Two weeks ago, they altogether stopped responding to my messages or any order I got. DO NOT use this.

HEAL & GROW
India
6 months using the app
January 4, 2024

I loaded my money using wire transfer and they did not load the credits. This is a scammer company and I am still waiting for refund! Do not, I repeat, DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. I already talked to Shopify and we are working towards misuse and legal action for LARNT: Branding & Dropshipping

Gorilla
United States
April 6, 2023

STAY AWAY FROM LARNT!!!!

First, let me start off by saying how amazing the products are on LARNT, beautiful and high quality. That is where the good comments end. I loved this app in the beginning. Great customer service, Bonnie and Super were extremely helpful in setting up what I needed for my store. Then I made a purchase...

Thankfully, I only bought £40 worth of stuff as samples to test the products first. Thank god I did... I ordered 6 items. 5 of those items were delivered within 2 weeks. 3 months later and the 6th item still hasnt been fulfilled and it doesnt look like its going to be.

After I put my order in, ALL communications from LARNT stopped. I have sent emails, opened tickets, and started live chats. I haven't got a single reply in months.

Final thoughts? DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE! YOU WILL GET SCAMMED!

Ambria Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
December 16, 2022

I loved the experience of partnering with Larnt. It's been more than 6 months but I didn't face any issues yet. The team is professional. The quality of the products is worth it. Super who looks after my account, is very kind and possesses great knowledge with a timely response. I am too happy with the services of Larnt. Highly recommended.

Sociable Weaver Nest
India
9 months using the app
Edited September 6, 2023

Initially I enjoyed using Larnt but STAY AWAY!! Horrible customer service. I have been trying to contact them for 2 weeks now and no one is getting back to me. I switched all my store products over to a different service. Just stay away, not worth the headache!!

Toddlers Busy Book
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 19, 2022

I have tried other dropshipping tools in the past, but I haven't changed since moving to LARNT. They always ship fast, and the customer service is excellent, any questions I have are answered promptly,which is very helpful to solve anything I need. They have shipped thousands of products for me now and only a small number of customers are not very satisfied, which is normal. Great supplier and I will continue to do business with them.

milk-pudding
United States
2 months using the app
May 24, 2022

LARNT is a very friendly application. As soon as I signed up, customer service contacted me, asked about my niche, taught me how to import products, and told me she was always available. Today I contacted customer service about a shipping question and Bonnie answered me quickly, I am 100% satisfied.

Strawberry flavor-ada
United States
2 months using the app
May 20, 2022

LARNT's platform is very comfortable to use. Product introduction was smooth and the price was good. There is Manuela in the customer service support. If I have any questions, I will contact her directly, which is very helpful!
I highly recommend!

chocolate-4m63
United States
2 months using the app
May 19, 2022

Very nice. All dropshipping apps now function pretty much the same. The difference is in product and logistics speed. What I like most is their product prices, which are cheaper than others.

mystore-yeahs
United States
2 months using the app