Reviews (13)

Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
September 7, 2023

This doesn`t work... Just make a "lazy" charge to the images on the description... but not on the product pictures.

Wiwiurka Toys
Mexico
17 minutes using the app
Speed Boostr replied November 4, 2023

Hello Wiwiurka Toys,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with our app. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your time and attention in highlighting this issue.

Our technical team has been working diligently to enhance the app's functionality and user experience based on valuable feedback from customers like yourself. We recognize that image loading plays a pivotal role in providing a seamless shopping experience for your customers. We have made significant improvements to ensure that the "lazy" image loading extends to product pictures, as it should.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to investigate the specific issues you've faced and assist in resolving them to your satisfaction. Our customer service team is ready and eager to provide the necessary support to ensure that the app functions seamlessly in all aspects of your store.

Should you choose to engage with us, please share the details of the issues you've encountered, including any specific instances where the app didn't perform as expected. Your feedback is invaluable to us in pinpointing areas that need improvement.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team

Edited June 29, 2022

This good app is now a GREAT app as it now Lazy Loads the entire store including the home page even on Out of the sandbox Turbo theme making it even faster.

Goody Goody Gum Drops
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Speed Boostr replied June 27, 2022

Hi there, our app can now Lazy Load your ENTIRE store, home page included! I'd love it if you could check it out :)

Edited February 2, 2021

This app is amazing and so easy to use. I highly recommend it. There is a noticable improvement to my sites speed. Excellent support also!

RetroClothing
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
March 11, 2021

We recommend. The program is impressive. Improves technical speed parameters. Good technical support. Sincerely, Eliveragroup.com Team

ELIVERA UK, Reviews, Buy
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 4, 2022

Amazing app does exactly what it says every store should use. Really helpful and instant customer support

GoalVintageWholesale
Ireland
5 months using the app
May 4, 2022

This app significantly increased my sites loading speed i would highly recommend every store use this.

ReworkGarms
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2021

This app will be fantastic to anyone who needs to optimise their store on Shopify! Super easy for anyone to use and will improve your sites SEO and also score via Shopify Analyser and Google Page Score too. If thats not enough, I got an extreme amount of assistance through my store for things well out with their remit. Solved them all perfectly and quickly!

Cosmetical Beauty
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
January 27, 2021

This app reduced the loading time on my product pages by 2.7 SECONDS. That's amazing and my Google PageSpeed score went up aswell. Great support, highly recommend.

StrapTac
Ireland
16 days using the app
February 4, 2021

The Best and one and only App that will Lazy load the Pictures and GIF files in the Product description. I am totally happy with the support and they did a fantastic job in Lazy loading almost all my 270 products ..its a exhaustive and very hardworking effort. Thanks so much somesh and team for your help in setting up things for me and providng 24/7 chat support.

EssentialsOnEarth
Australia
3 days using the app
January 26, 2021

When I first opened my store, I did not realize how slow my page was running until I downloaded this app, big help

Suede Cassidy
United States
17 minutes using the app