LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form

LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form | Reviews


Cash On Delivery, Form Builder , Google Sheets , Pre-order

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


Be careful it can ruin your current theme, I'm trying to solve the problem it left and I'm losing sales because of bad programming. Update: The problem is that when uninstalling leaves a line of javascript code that runs a CSS that hides some things in your template, after deleting that line everything is solved, but be careful.

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with our app.
That happens, when someone try to install the app code on Non-Shopify themes. we had added an exception for that to do not do the same with other merchants.
and about your theme Debutify 2.0.2 Now it's supported.
Your review was so helpful and we are here to make your sales easy.