Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

From $4/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
November 3, 2022

We used this App. But now, "This page doesn't exist" appears when I try to access this App at Shopify.
What is happening?

NIJISANJI EN Official Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 11 months
reginapps replied November 3, 2022

Hey,

Im so sorry to hear that. We are looking into this problem now, but we are not able to reproduce ourselves. Could you please check if you are able to open app now?

Thanks

July 26, 2021

App limits aren't working and I have tried to reach out to the developer with no response. Would love to get something worked out so I can solve these issues and change the bad rating.

Vintagent
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
reginapps replied July 26, 2021

Hi,
sorry to hear it doesn't work for you. I can see that we replied to your email Jul 25th. We'll be reaching out to you again to have your problem fixed.

Edited May 24, 2021

I was unable to get a response from the developer to assist with the install, something THEY required for the version I was trying to install on my store. I wrote on a Thursday, again on Friday. No response by Monday afternoon. I removed it and moved on.

Carpenter Core LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
reginapps replied May 24, 2021

Hey! sorry to hear that you had bad experience with our app.
I do see request from Friday and yesterday and Im about to send your reply.

Sorry for inconvenience, usually we reply in 2 business days

April 9, 2020

Bad service,, lack of bugs tring to open this app from last 1 hour not opening not working correctly..

Fashion Clearance
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
reginapps replied April 9, 2020

Hey! We're really sorry you had a bad experience with our app. Our app works for hundreds of shops really well, but sometimes shop owners experience problems due to their themes or other apps installed on their store. We try to help them 1:1 to get our app working. Looks like you didn't contact our customer support for help. I'll be reaching out to you via email to follow up on your issue and get your problem resolved as soon as possible. Feel free to email us at admin@reginapps.com as well. Sorry again for not meeting your expectations!

Edited December 27, 2018

Worked for a while but when it stopped working there where no response from support and i uninstalled a few other apps and it suddenly start work again but still no support.

Brands Dropship - Be Your Brand
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
reginapps replied March 21, 2019

We're really sorry that the app didn't work well for you. We aware that some other apps might cause the problem and we work on fixing it.

Unfortunately, we were not able to reply in timely manner because of the holiday season, but when we replied back on Dec 29, we got an autoreply from your email, that you were on holidays as well. We also tried getting in touch with you in January, but never heard back from you.

If you still want to use our app, we'll be happy to assist you!

August 10, 2017

Would have been a great app to use if the support would respond when they're asked a question. The only reason I'm upset and leaving a bad review is because they have an auto-responder that takes my email address to continue my conversation with support, but after I gave my email, I sat for an extended period of time with no response.... I felt ripped off after giving my email address. Terrible.

Dome Swag
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
reginapps replied March 21, 2019

I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Our bot suggests your to provide email to better assist you, if we are not only and ready to reply right away.

We tried following up in about an hour, but we were not able to hear back from you neither in chat nor from provided email address. We can assure you that we don't use emails to spam our customers.

We're happy to help you with our app and hope that you'll like it!