Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

Is there a way to stop delivery options after a certain amount of delivery orders are booked automatically?

Christina the baker
United States
18 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied April 29, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your review!

Unfortunately, we don't have it now. But we'll add it to the features request and do our best to implement it in the next updates.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

May 3, 2024

Even though the app came with a specific section that was not necessary for my store, they supported very quick on disabling the code not needed. Their engagement and support team are amazing. Thanks their development team for engaging so great on this matter.

What's Rose Cooking
United States
2 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 6, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us such awesome feedback. We highly appreciate it!

If you need any further assistance with the TakeOut app or any other our app - contact our 24/7 support team. We'll do our best to help you.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 5, 2024

A very easy-to-use Pickup Time setting software that can help us better manage customers' pickup time. Their customer service response was very prompt and they were able to quickly adjust the software settings according to my requirements. This software is the best pickup software I have found so far. I recommend everyone to download and use it.

JBC Food Service
Canada
5 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied January 7, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the excellent feedback on the app and our team work. We highly appreciate your recommendation - it's really important to us!

If you need further assistance - feel free to contact us. We are here 24/7 to help you and your business.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

Edited July 31, 2023

Im so happy with this app, excellent app, works perfectly, and the support is awesome they answer veri quickly

luckyyou
Mexico
5 months using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied April 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We'll add ability to contact our support team from within the app ASAP, but you could easily reach us from the listing page in the AppStore (Send message link in the Support section) or just contact us directly by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

As for the app translation, we're working on that feature right now and it will be added soon. But meanwhile, we could customize the app for you and change any text or label you need. So please feel free to reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and we'll do our best to make the app fit your needs.

Thanks,
Takeout team

December 6, 2022

fantastic application, simple, intuitive, complete with everything you need to sell more.
Their technical support is really great!
Super efficient and professional. TOP TOP TOP

GenteCheVale
Italy
20 days using the app
May 8, 2022

Wonderful app. The customer can clearly choose from the given options how the order should be deliverd (via parcel or local delivery or pick up).
Customer service from Nexus Media is very helpful and they are very happy in customizing and improving the app. Very appriciated.

muddler-md
Germany
19 days using the app
November 25, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service! The whole team went the extra mile to create custom settings to suit our store policy

Kwikcare Corporation
Canada
3 days using the app
September 28, 2022

App settings are easy and straightforward to navigate. Customer Service is great, very quick to respond when there is an issue, and very helpful.

Naturally Healthy Pet
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 1, 2023

I needed customize-options. At least with the texts! The design itself is great, but it's not useable like that.

MYSTA
Germany
17 minutes using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied April 6, 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that the built-in functionality app provides didn't meet your requirements. We're working on the app improvements and we'll add ability to customize all the form texts. But meanwhile, we could customize the app for you and change any text or label you need.

Our support team tried to reach you, but no luck. So please feel free to reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and we'll do our best to make the app fit your needs.

Thanks,
Takeout team