Emadri , 13 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
August 29, 2020

Emadri was really easy to use and help increase my sales. I would highly recommend to any company who markets to travelers.

MosstoUSA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2021

Emadri has helped grow our sales by getting our products in front of new customers that never would have known about our store! The orders come through on Shopify the same way all of our other online orders do and was very easy and seamless. Very simple set up and great to have the additional sales!

Kokopelli
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 31, 2020

We have had lots of customers say that they first heard about us through Emadri. Their customer service was really helpful!

gabigabe
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 22, 2021

I use this app as a supplier and on the other side as a travel advisor. As a supplier, I was happy to be approved as they usually only approve you if your products have been requested by a travel advisor. Luckily my products were requested and I joined both sides of the platform. How it works: Each product must be pulled in to the travel advisors travel store or recommended to go on a travel packing list by the travel advisors. Therefore getting your products onto the app does not guarantee sales. Additionally, Emadri approved each product individually to ensure each product has professional images and professional descriptions. The customer service has been excellent,

The Passport Hustle
United States
9 months using the app
February 28, 2022

I have installed this sales channel for months. Products are still pending approval. They never answered my emails.

Art-O-Rama
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
August 31, 2020

A must have app for any small business! It's free to sign up and very easy to use.

Secret Menswear
United States
3 months using the app
August 19, 2020

Emadri has already made sales for me and allowed me to reach high value customers. Excited to see how this continues to grow.

Verco Health
United States
19 days using the app
November 25, 2020

Waiting for more than a month but it still says "Products are waiting to be approved" (it should be done within 48h though). Contacted the support many times via the app, got no response at all. Does this app really work??

Dr.C Lab - Organic, Natural, Vegan Cosmetics - Silicon Valley Smart Beauty Research Innovation Center
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2021

Triple AAA Fashion Collection It's been more than 48 hours since we add this channel to our store. I am not sure why we are waiting so long to get approved and no support made any contact with us since.

Triple AAA Fashion Collection
United States
21 days using the app
July 28, 2021

I’ve been waiting 2 weeks for my inventory to upload. App support is non-existent. A complete waste of time.

JustOne
United States
19 days using the app