Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

Great application to add OTP option on your website. The support is responsive and helpful in solving the issues.
Thank you

Melora
Saudi Arabia
7 months using the app
February 29, 2024

One of the best review and support teams is awesome. I had received best support by Awais Bukhari, he was always helpful with my queries.

All the best, keep rocking :)

Swarnak 24K Gold Ayurveda
India
About 2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Great customer experience. They've always been quick to address my special requests and find solutions. Great solution for OTP login - our website looks so much better with it.

Re-Gift
United States
7 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Very helpful and quick help whenever requires

Chumbak
India
About 2 years using the app
February 13, 2024

This app is the perfect solution for OTP-based logins.Great customer experience and has been great supportive for any feature request and bug resolution.

Joyce pet club
India
2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Wonderful, Even I recommend to all to use this app in shopifym, perfect support.

Wilqet
India
19 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Initially there was some issue while login but Muzammil Malik has helped a lot and resolve the issue.

Shagun Saree
India
1 day using the app
March 19, 2024

Its cAwesome Support and Customize. Thanks team

STRECH.CO.IN
India
16 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Was having issues with the Plugin setup, I connected the Support team they were real quick and fixed the issues within 1 minute.

Really loved and appreciate the Support, recommended to others

Enroot Shop
India
About 20 hours using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

March 3, 2024

Very good and helpfull app

PARTY STATION
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app