Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its visually appealing product displays, particularly for showcasing product sets or collections. Key features include product tagging in images, embedding lookbooks on any site page, and linking images to shop-able products. Merchants appreciate the intuitive interface, smooth operation, and easy installation process. The support team is praised for their quick responses and assistance, even on weekends. The app is considered great value for its price, with a $3.99 per month plan and a basic free version available. Merchants have reported increased customer engagement after installation.

October 15, 2018

Thanks to the Zooomy team! I give 5 stars for their customer service. They responded to my email very quickly and solved my problems. Also, the app is working fine and very important it's free!

Niza Huang
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
March 30, 2021

Great application and excellent customer service. They solved my problem in just 10 minutes. I recommend it!

SAINT MALÉ
Chile
26 days using the app
September 16, 2019

Support staff were really helpful and effective. Resolved the issue.
Overall the app works super well.

Bunnyhop.com.au
Australia
25 days using the app
August 27, 2019

Great app for building galleries at a reasonable cost along with amazing customer service with prompt replies.

TimberWink Studio
New Zealand
25 days using the app
May 30, 2019

Great app and customer support................................................................................................................

LifeWall
India
22 days using the app
August 21, 2019

The Zooomy App is exactly what we needed. Easy to install and setup. Love the button functionality as well. Would highly recommend!

Exclusive Thredz
United States
22 days using the app
October 30, 2018

This app was so user-friendly and uploads the images in good quality. Really simple and allows you to choose the grid style and everything. Will be keeping it for my website.

VARDUI KARA
United States
19 days using the app
Edited March 14, 2019

This app is great. I do the paid version for $3.99 per month. It is worth it. Super user friendly & the support team is quick to respond. Other apps with the same functionality didn't compare.

MONOLISA
United States
15 days using the app
Zooomy replied March 14, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you liked our user friendly interface :)

July 20, 2021

This app works great and they have amazing costumer service! I emailed them with something I wanted to change and they had it done in under two minutes!

Waterdale Collection
United States
14 days using the app
October 15, 2019

Awesome App! Works great with no branding of the company and their support team works quickly and accurately.

Genie Game Play
United States
12 days using the app