Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2024

good

FAMLIY PETS PRODUCTS
India
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

Great app! Very easy to use, modify questions and add new questions. Highly recommend getting this app if you want to know why your customers made a purchase.

Ascent Refills
New Zealand
5 days using the app
LoudHippo replied June 6, 2023

Thanks so much for your review. Great to hear you are finding it easy to use.

July 11, 2023

Really good customer service and intuitive UX. We asked for one change and it was implemented in several days. Tremendously impressed; highly recommended.

Arielle Shoshana
United States
3 days using the app
April 18, 2023

Very impressed with the fast turnaround and support from the crew. Survey response rate seems good thus far and think it will be greatly beneficial to help with marketing spend decisions moving forward. Thankyou

The Party Box Company - Boxes of Awesome
New Zealand
1 day using the app
LoudHippo replied April 18, 2023

That's great to hear! Thanks so much for the kind review.

June 4, 2023

nice good useful o;sjkafnoeqrjingfpoiejnrfoierqnfoqierngo[igjrqoeihgoiqejrgiqerjqrjfrqiogjirqqerjiopiferjoirj

FoX Store
Egypt
17 days using the app
LoudHippo replied June 6, 2023

Thanks very much for your review

October 31, 2023

Excelente aplicativo

Shopping Variedades
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2023

Great app. The questionnaire setup is super confusing, but the customer service was excellent. If they can update the way the setup is to be more straightforward that would be great.

Scrandie Beauty®
United States
About 4 hours using the app
LoudHippo replied March 7, 2023

Thanks, we appreciate your review and feedback. We will see how we can make set-up more simple while still providing a flexible survey engine so that users can ask any questions they want, with logic to create follow-ups that dig deeper into the detail. We're always happy to help with set-up!

February 19, 2023

A super simple but powerful surveythat allows us to analyze the effectiveness of our TikTok, Facebook & Instagram ad campaigns accurately. Easily the best solution in the App store!

Shifts
Germany
7 minutes using the app
LoudHippo replied March 7, 2023

Thanks for your review. We love to hear our app is helping with campaign attribution accuracy!

November 28, 2023

Doberman & Minou
Canada
About 2 months using the app