Low Inventory Alert Guru

Low Inventory Alert Guru

Pricing
From $6.95/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (16)
Developer
Cork Labs

Set up low stock alerts in seconds and manage your inventory more effectively

Easy to use. No coding. No scripts to install. No rules to configure. Automatically get notified when inventory levels fall below thresholds you set. You can send the alert to one email address or multiple emails. The email can also include CSV file. This way, you can easily identify products that need attention.

Easy to use. No coding. No scripts to install. No rules to configure. Automatically get notified when inventory levels fall below thresholds you set. You can send the alert to one email address or multiple emails. The email can also include CSV file. This way, you can easily identify products that need attention. more
  • Track low inventory for all your Shopify locations, including POS & warehouses
  • Set alerts by product, collection, variant, or storewide
  • No complex rules needed to create alerts. No coding
  • Run report on demand or schedule it. Bulk set alerts.
  • Send alerts to multiple recipients when you want
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

February 14, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, CSV, PDF, Print

Pricing

Starter Plan

$6.95 / month

  • Track unlimited products
  • 10 Credits: set 10 alerts of any type, including
  • - Storewide
  • - Collections
  • - Locations
  • - Products
  • - SKUs
  • CSV email

14-day free trial

Essential Plan

$16.95 / month

  • Everything in the Starter plan
  • 100 Credits (set 100 alerts of any type)

14-day free trial

Professional Plan

$26.95 / month

  • Everything in the Essential plan
  • 500 Credits (set 500 alerts of any type)

14-day free trial

Enterprise Plan

$59.95 / month

  • Everything in the Professional plan
  • Unlimited Credits (set unlimited alerts of any type)

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (16)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 16, 2020

Simple and easy to use. The other apps I tried seemed to take some time to get up and running. I would recommend!

Confetti Sweets
Canada
About 3 years using the app
January 4, 2021

So far very happy with the apps function and user-friendliness. Also got swift and immediate assistance from their Claire in their support, whom answered my questions thoroughly and helped me get started with the features we were in need of!

Jaktstil.se
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied January 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Happy to help!

Edited June 11, 2020

Highly recommend this app!
I stumbled on set up & the online chat support was super quick & helpful.
Hand held me through the entire process - love this app

thehungrymonkeybakingcompany
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied June 11, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to help anytime. Let us know if you have any other questions.

March 23, 2020

I need to manage inventory between stores in multiple countries, and all the other apps I've tried are too complicated. But now with this app, I can manage alerts much easier, it's simple to use and I can start using it right away.

For Me By Dee USA
Australia
About 2 years using the app
June 11, 2020

Great app and support - I worked with Claire and she is fantastic. The free version was easy to install and did not cause any conflicts with our custom code and themes. The pricing is fair and this works perfectly for our store. Highly recommend!

tenthousandpotsshop
United States
11 months using the app
Cork Labs replied June 11, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to help anytime. Let us know if you have any other questions.

Support

Cork Labs can answer any questions you have about Low Inventory Alert Guru.

Developer

Cork Labs

4445 Corporation Lane, STE 264, Virginia Beach, VA, 23462, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 100 total reviews Free plan available
Add urgency stock levels sold stock countdown inventory alert
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 122 total reviews Free plan available
Inventory management: set low inventory alert with forecasting
5.0 out of 5 stars 13 total reviews Free plan available
Low inventory alerts. Track low stock inventory levels easily
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days